Darwin, the capital of northern Australia, is closer to Jakarta than it is to Sydney, so it should come as no surprise that it looks outward to Asia as much as it looks inland to the rest of Australia. It's this mix that gives Darwin its relaxed, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 439 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I enjoyed the tour. Very friendly guide, tour was comprehensive and informative.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour and tour guide! Loved it!

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The castle was beautiful - a must see.I only wish I had found out our tour guides name. She was a petite woman who gave the tour in both English and French. In a word, terrific. She was knowledgeable, funny and we just loved the whole tour. A real pro. When we got back to the drop off point she spent a lot of time answering more questions and even helping us all figure out how to get the most out the rest of our day. We loved this tour!

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This was a large tour and as such impersonal, but nevertheless interesting.

We began with a coach trip of the main sites in Vienna during which we had a commentary and then we visited the Palace.

The Palace was stunning and we were directed round by our guide using audio headsets which was needed due to the size of the group. The guide was informative.

We finished with free time to look round the gardens which were large. It was November so gardens were obviously not at there best.

Would love to go back to Schonbrunn Palace and Gardens but would go on a small group tour and in warmer months when I am sure it would be outstanding!

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very good, all was like they described very recomended

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great tour with an excellent guide. Her intimate knowledge of historical events and of the city and its landmarks kept us entertained throughout the duration. Her professionalism and dedication were readily apparent. The tour provided us with a detailed overview of the city and palace. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

Hyun Joo Kim
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good for skim looking! Schonbrunn Palace guide tour was really good.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nice tour and worthwile when in Vienna, especially to get a head start in the beautiful city of Wien.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message