Vienna ATTRACTIONS See all

Spanish Riding School (Spanische Reitschule)

The world famous Spanish Riding School, or Spanische Hofreitschule, is a Viennese institution truly reminiscent of the imperial Habsburg era. This unequaled equestrian show is performed by Lipizzaner stallions, a crossbreeding of Spanish, Arab ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to get to know a marvelous city like Vienna. Comfortable buses, informative multilingual audio and paid entrance to the main attractions. No unpleasant surprises!

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Saw many many museums. Great value

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was well worth the money

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Hard to rate something I barely used! The bus took u everywhere, however, there were multiple lines and they only crossed paths once-at the opera house. Not convenient. Wish it had subway/tram pass.

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The two days Vienna Pass is a réal challenge has you can on l'y do so much in two days. But it was worth the cost.

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value. 4 stars because of a little glitch with the Hop-on-hop-off bus.

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best way to know a city for the first time!

Doing what: Vienna Pass Including Vienna Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Ticket

MIKE ROYCROFT
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The tour was fantastic, the young guide was extremely friendly.
The tour opened our eyes to the beauty of Vienna that we otherwise could have missed.

Doing what: Vienna Photography Walking Tour: Music and Grandeur

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message