Home to the Habsburg dynasty since the 15th century and once the de facto capital of the Holy Roman Empire, Vienna is one of the finest and most historic cities in Europe.  In addition to its vast imperial history, Vienna’s impressive musical legacy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1963 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The dinner was delicious and the concert was terrific! A beautiful night in a beautiful historical environment. The viator booking was easy and I appreciated the reminders that there sent.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definetly recommend for all

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Vienna is a beautiful city, I must come back when I have more time and finish the rest of the tour.. The tour bus is well run and helpful...

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was excellent. She spoke slowly enough and with sufficient detail. She did not overload us with dates and too much information.
It was very interesting and provided a great overview of the city.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great performance! Also had dancing and opera numbers.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was eveything professional first class service!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Timing was perfect. We were dropped off and then we would wait for next Hop-on Hop-off to go to our next stop. Saved us money, too (taxis).

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It should be stressed that tickets for the event must be collected from the office at Schonbrun Orangerie and not the general ticket office at Schonbrun. In spite of the confusion the meal and concert were very good, and set the ambiance for the rest of our time in Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour was very thorough and a lot of fun! Loved the palace visit and the trip around the ring street.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message