Home to the Habsburg dynasty since the 15th century and once the de facto capital of the Holy Roman Empire, Vienna is one of the finest and most historic cities in Europe.  In addition to its vast imperial history, Vienna’s impressive musical legacy ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1953 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The dinner was delicious and the concert was terrific! A beautiful night in a beautiful historical environment. The viator booking was easy and I appreciated the reminders that there sent.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definetly recommend for all

Doing what: Big Bus Vienna Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was excellent. She spoke slowly enough and with sufficient detail. She did not overload us with dates and too much information.
It was very interesting and provided a great overview of the city.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great performance! Also had dancing and opera numbers.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was eveything professional first class service!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour was very thorough and a lot of fun! Loved the palace visit and the trip around the ring street.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Vienna is one of my best cities I have visited, and to finish it with a meal and visit to this concert was amazing. I would strongly recommend this, it had an orchestra, ballet, and opera. Fantastic

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The Palace Tour and Dinner were awesome. The concert was good, but a better quality show can probably be seen in another venue. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The tour guide seemed to be a history buff and we enjoyed his interesting stories. This brought the human side to the various buildings of the city and the many chambers of the Schonbrunn. As no photos are allowed inside the Schonbrunn, it would have been nice if we had been allowed a few minutes to browse the gift shop and to get some hot coffee --we were in middle of snow storm but following the tour timetable seemed to have been higher priority. Otherwise, we would rate this 5 stars. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vienna Historical City Tour with Schonbrunn Palace Visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The food was very good but there was no queue to "skip" it was actually rather empty :D

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Vienna Including Meal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message