The Symbolist phenom Gustav Klimt lived, worked, and died in the Austrian capital, and Vienna remains the best place to celebrate and explore his work. Ironically, being born was about the only thing the great man didn’t do in Vienna. While his ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 492 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just don't lose your tiny receipt if you have a 48 hour pass. It stops at all the right places. Excellent value.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to get around the city

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We did our best to see Vienna in four days but it is almost impossible unless you access the Hop-on Hop-off buses which travel through areas that are "must see"--great way to view the vast city of Vienna and then decide on the areas you wish to see up close and personal.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed the advantages of visiting a scenic spot and stay as long as we wanted

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

An easy way to get around the city and get an overview of the main attractions.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

easy to get around and see all the sites

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Ok but not easy to use.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

The red route hop-on-hop-off tour was a little restrictive. The underground was very efficient and enabled us to access the sites we required.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to discover any city, and identify sights for a further closer visit.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worked out well. Allowed us to enjoy the city as best we could in two days. Buses ran often. Vienna is a wonder!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on off Bus tour was excellent. It saved us time going to the U and extra walking as the palaces and grounds require lots of exploring. I definitely recommend a 2 day pass to see it all and relax and listen to the history and the bus winds through Vienna with some wonderful background music

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good value for money.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed this tour very much, did all lines and walking tour as well, information provided was very interesting, I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both bus and walking tours were very nice, highly recommended.

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message