Also known as The Cascades, the Cascade Range runs for over 700 miles (1,100 kilometers) from British Columbia in Canada through Washington and Oregon to California. It’s part of the Pacific mountain system of western North America as well as the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 149 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was great. Guide was knowledgeable and his English was good. We saw many different areas in Vienna. The boat ride was an enjoyable interlude.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must. Amazing views and excellent guide (George)

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were a group of four. Great river cruise up the Danube from Schwedenplatz, sunny and nice weather. Good idea to start early, as we did. We were at Schoenbrunn early too, to have time to see the castle's interior plus the magnificent garden outside. Dinner at 6:30 pm was ok, and the concert later in the evening was great. With loads of Mozart and Strauss. All put together: Good value for money and a well composed day program.

Doing what: Vienna Combo: Danube River Cruise, Dinner and Schonbrunn Palace Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I loved the Vienna sightseeing tour with a Danube boat ride during our brief stay at such beautiful and historical city in Germany.Our palace guide was very knowledgeable and detailed-oriented person. We must say that we almost missed the whole tour altogether...It was the courtesy of a Vienesse young man who was able to call a taxi to drive us directly to the bus station who saved our tour. Danke Gundel...wherever you are... And what a tour that was: Fantastic!

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

boat trip relaxing and enjoyable meal very tasty concert front row in centre champane in interval and music excellent

Doing what: Vienna Combo: Danube River Cruise, Dinner and Schonbrunn Palace Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What fun!!! Enjoyed this tour very much. Beautiful views and great food and entertainment. A must do when you go.

Doing what: Vienna Evening Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very pleasant and romantic.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a really enjoyable tour. We were collected from our hotel at the specified time, the coach tour had a knowledgeable guide and we saw lots of landmarks. We really enjoyed the relaxing sail on the Danube into the city and it ended at a convenient central point. Ideal for first time visitors, especially if your time is short and you want to see a lot. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful experience that culminated in a splendid Concert at the Schonbrunn Palace.

Doing what: Vienna Combo: Danube River Cruise, Dinner and Schonbrunn Palace Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was excellent.We got a pleasant surprise,when we got a 2 hour tour of Vienna before we went on the Danube, which was for 1 hour.Our trip overall was the best holiday I have had in 2 years. The food the people the weather were super.I am unable to post on my photos.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city tour and the Danube Boat ride was just amazing. Very comfortable ride, an excellent crew and staff, nice cafe and patisserie.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised, well planned. Helpful and polite staff. A great experience.

Doing what: Vienna Combo: Danube River Cruise, Dinner and Schonbrunn Palace Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

If you are looking for an introductory tour of Vienna, this is a good choice! I didn't really know what to expect but I was glad that we saw some sites that are a little harder to get to on your own. Hundertwasserhaus , Beethoven's house, the Vienna Woods, etc. are all not that easy to get to if you only have a few days in the city and were some of my favorites from the tour. The cruise was unlike any cruise I've ever been on because we went through the Danube canal at one point and had to wait for the water to even out and for the canal to open. This was really cool and allowed us to see really beautiful sites of Vienna. The drive to the Vienna Woods was a good end to the day since the scenery was so nice and we got a panoramic view of the entire city once we got to the top.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It is a very good tour, started with the sightseeing on all the major sites and then went to the pier to board the boat. We enjoyed it and would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Tour with Danube Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message