• USD ($)
  • English
Vienna – and indeed Austria – is world-renowned for its pastries, and its most famous is undoubtedly the sacher torte . Created in 1832 by pastry chef Franz Sacher, the sacher torte has bred many imposters and there are as many variations as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 378 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative,educational Vienna tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my best vacation ever, especially, because of this Palace Tour. The tour was amazing, the dinner and the concert was excellent. Highly recommending for everybody.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent and very enjoyable experience. Palace is amazing, food and service were very good, show was first class performers. Great way to get the right amount of the Vienna experience of old royalty, traditional Austrian food, classical music, dance, and Opera in one venue in one day. Exceeded our expectations.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The concert took place in a magnificent room inside the palace. It was a wonderful mixture of Mozart and Shubert music with two soloists. A great evening and we thoroughly enjoyed it. An evening not to be missed.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The concert was in itself worth every cent!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a lovely evening. The only slight disappointment is that I had not realized that the tour of the palace closed at 5:00, and I arrived too late for this. Maybe this information is there somewhere, but it would help to have it highlighted a bit more

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour, dinner and concert was outstanding. The reminder from Viktor to print out booking info was very helpful. The underground takes you right to the "front door" of the Palace. We had a rain storm to work around and was only able to tour the Palace and not the gardens. The dinner was excellent. The concert was a nice mix of orchestra, dance and arias. The audience was included in the presentation, which made the evening more delightful.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a lovely evening in Vienna! The palace was lovely and the music incredible. Operettas, dancing, Mozart... The dinner was fine if not great. Definitely recommend this activity.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

after a long trip, the evening event was very pleasant and cheerful...unforgettable memory of our trip.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great location and a special evening - worth doing

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My family and I truly enjoyed the tour, dinner and concert. It is definately worth the money. We would probably do it again. Beautiful concert !!!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everthing went off without any problems

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message