Vienna – and indeed Austria – is world-renowned for its pastries, and its most famous is undoubtedly the sacher torte . Created in 1832 by pastry chef Franz Sacher, the sacher torte has bred many imposters and there are as many variations as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It should be stressed that tickets for the event must be collected from the office at Schonbrun Orangerie and not the general ticket office at Schonbrun. In spite of the confusion the meal and concert were very good, and set the ambiance for the rest of our time in Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was excellant! show, Dinner and Palace tour very nice!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very enjoyable tour, dinner and concert. Thank you all went very smoothly.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing palace, gorgeous gardens even though in November there are no flowers. Food in the restaurant was delicious, and concert was very good.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was amazing. There was an engagement at the original concert hall so the concert was held on the main ballroom of the Schonbrunn palace.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was perfect! The meal was exceptional and we enjoyed the show. It was very easy to get to the palace via the subway system.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved this combo package. The castle tour was interesting, the dinner very good, and we really enjoyed the concert. The theatre is beautiful. We also took the tram around the estate to get a good idea of the size of it. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The concept and dinner were part of an anniversary present for my wife. It was a very romantic evening and couldn't have been better. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our favorite of the trip. The entire evening was a joy.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best concert with ballet and opera singing and chamber music. Glad that we booked dinner package as the restaurant was superb

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message