Vienna, the home of classical music, was famously home to Mozart and many other composers. With opera houses and concert halls all over the city, Vienna has continued to be the first-port of call for music lovers and classical musicians alike. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 834 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing palace, gorgeous gardens even though in November there are no flowers. Food in the restaurant was delicious, and concert was very good.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very enjoyable tour, dinner and concert. Thank you all went very smoothly.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really worried that this was going to one of those awful tourist things that you wish you never did, well I should not have worried food and service great much surpassed our expectations, but the concert was a true delight. Go VIP and do not hesitate to book the whole experience is a delight

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

If you can't make a performance at the Opera house this is a great substitution. Small ensemble still delivers rich sound. Good mix of symphony, opera, and ballet. Majestic venue, had a nice walk around the park before and after the performance.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Did the visit to all 3 parts in one day. palace very well presented and audio gave interesting commentry.
Supper would have been nicer if the rosti potateo's had been crisp instead of soaked in beef juices.
Concert was the highlight with music song and dance excellent, the soprano fabulous and the elevation of the dancers amazing, we all got into the spirit at the end with clapping and Ahh'ing!!,

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We really enjoyed everything about this evening - the tour around the stunning palace, the dinner and the fantastic concert. It was brilliant!!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this tour. An amazing building, wonderful music performed in costume and a cd to remeber the night by.

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The concert was fabulous!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a lovely evening. Meal was fine in good surroundings and seats in second row for concert gave us a good view. Only problem was the hectic rush for interval drinks and getting people back into hall, but it was a Saturday and the concert was picked out.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message