Vienna, the home of classical music, was famously home to Mozart and many other composers. With opera houses and concert halls all over the city, Vienna has continued to be the first-port of call for music lovers and classical musicians alike. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 826 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Did the visit to all 3 parts in one day. palace very well presented and audio gave interesting commentry.
Supper would have been nicer if the rosti potateo's had been crisp instead of soaked in beef juices.
Concert was the highlight with music song and dance excellent, the soprano fabulous and the elevation of the dancers amazing, we all got into the spirit at the end with clapping and Ahh'ing!!,

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We really enjoyed everything about this evening - the tour around the stunning palace, the dinner and the fantastic concert. It was brilliant!!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this tour. An amazing building, wonderful music performed in costume and a cd to remeber the night by.

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The concert was fabulous!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a lovely evening. Meal was fine in good surroundings and seats in second row for concert gave us a good view. Only problem was the hectic rush for interval drinks and getting people back into hall, but it was a Saturday and the concert was picked out.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was amazing. There was an engagement at the original concert hall so the concert was held on the main ballroom of the Schonbrunn palace.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was perfect! The meal was exceptional and we enjoyed the show. It was very easy to get to the palace via the subway system.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

In the beginning, I was worried that I will encounter difficulty in exchanging my voucher (because of past experience not with Viator though). I went to the site day prior to the event and was told by the ticket office that I will have to present my ticket at the entrance 30 mins before the start of the concert, and that they can't help me because I purchased my ticket with other ticket office. I went one hour before to make sure that I can get in. I was there and immediately got my tickets at the entrance. No sweat! Now that I have experience with Viator, I will surely use your service again. Thank you!

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing!!! We took the VIP package and were not disappointed. Dinner was amazing and they allowed me to change a course as I do not eat mushrooms. The fiaker ride through the city was a great way to tick this off the list and the concert itself was fantastic. We had center middle seats, the sound was like nothing I have heard before and our page was very attentive. Meeting some of the singers and conductor at the mid point was also a highlight.

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

As we were at the back and lady in front of us had very,very fuzzy hair my wife did not see as well as she would have liked, but we all enjoyed the show very much.
As the Orangery has a flat floor concerts wold be more visible if the stage were higher.....but thats not going to happen!!!!
A very enjoyable night
Thanks for your help in the planning

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We made sure we allowed plenty of time for the self-guided tour and we added carriage ride tour of the grounds.....wish there was a little something more to do between Palace tour and dinner apt but it was definitely worth doing. Entertainers were very engaging....kept music very simple....honestly think audience could have handled little more sophisticated pieces easily but it was entertaining and bonus CDs a nice surprise.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable, Food was OK, service was good.
The concert was very good.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message