• USD ($)
  • English
Vienna, the home of classical music, was famously home to Mozart and many other composers. With opera houses and concert halls all over the city, Vienna has continued to be the first-port of call for music lovers and classical musicians alike. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 713 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous. Even though hot
Real highlight for Vienna
Great mix of music opera singer and dance. A must for travellers

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A highlight of our trip

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my best vacation ever, especially, because of this Palace Tour. The tour was amazing, the dinner and the concert was excellent. Highly recommending for everybody.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We would highly recommend the dinner and show when visiting Vienna. We enjoyed the dinner. The food and service was excellent. The concert far exceeded our expectations. The sound quality was amazing from a smaller group of musicians in the room. The opera singers were extremely talented and the lead musician added humor to the performance which enhanced the enjoyment for us. This was one of our highlights when visiting Vienna.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed concert. Conductor was very entertaining. Nice mix of opera and symphony

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at The Konzerthaus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative,educational Vienna tour, highly recommended

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this evening out. The 4 course meal was excellent with several choices and the concert was fantastic. With beautiful food (wine extra), lovely music, ballet and opera singing - what more could you want. We had booked category A and found ourselves in the front row with reserved seats - an unexpected surprise as they are normally reserved for VIPs! Thoroughly recommend this outing.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic concert in a lovely setting. An excellent programme of Mozart and Strauss through orchestral music, operatic singing and ballet with much comedy. The Soprano and the Baritone had superb voices either singing alone or in duet and were really in the moment not just standing woodenly. Such a feel good factor and leaving us strumming the music as we left. I would definitely go again when we return to Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The whole experience was magical. Highly recommended. Orchestra, Performers and costumes impeccable.

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We were very satisfied with the concert program and would use them again in the future.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Well organised all inclusive package for a cultural outing. Easy walking distance from underground to palace. Great audio guided tour. Dinner well catered for, professional service, nice ambiance in restaurant. Performance brought back memories of learning music appreciation in school days. Would this as an experience in vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Music was good and we especially enjoyed the second half of the show. dinner at the Marriott was sort of a let down and the overall directions were unclear.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour of the Palace was great the audio part worked great since I have a hearing problem. The 3 course dinner was a perfect setting since it was our Anniversary. The concert was wonderful, it ended a perfect evening, everything was planned just right.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message