Vienna, the home of classical music, was famously home to Mozart and many other composers. With opera houses and concert halls all over the city, Vienna has continued to be the first-port of call for music lovers and classical musicians alike. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 845 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The dinner was delicious and the concert was terrific! A beautiful night in a beautiful historical environment. The viator booking was easy and I appreciated the reminders that there sent.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great performance! Also had dancing and opera numbers.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This concert was amazing. We sat on the front row which gave us a fantastic view of the musicians and dancers and we felt as though they were performing just for us.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Vienna is one of my best cities I have visited, and to finish it with a meal and visit to this concert was amazing. I would strongly recommend this, it had an orchestra, ballet, and opera. Fantastic

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

just wonderful!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Not really a classical music fan but really enjoyed the evening. Setting was lovely.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The Palace Tour and Dinner were awesome. The concert was good, but a better quality show can probably be seen in another venue. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

I twas a nice night- but I thought that the evening was going to be tour, dinner, and concert one following the other...we were not staying close to Schonbrunn so going back and forth between the last palace tour and dinner was not an option so we had to wait outside (and it was quite cold) for a long time. I didn't like that. Also I thought that the concert was going to be a large group of musicians- but it was only about 7 or 8 max musicians. Nice night out, but a bit inconvenient with the timings.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Your advertisement is very misleading. We thought that the dinner and concert would take place in the palace. Instead, we were redirected to a restaurant at the Marriott hotel. The only option on the menu was boiled beef, and we are vegetarian. We ended up leaving and getting dinner somewhere else. The concert was very mediocre and we left at the intermission. There were 6 of us, and at over $115 pp we spent so much money. I've never felt so cheated, and will never book or recommend viator tours again.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Incredible dinner and an outstanding Christmas concert. This was unquestionably the best night we had in Vienna.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Dinner and concert were great. Everything seemed to be planned and executed as scheduled. Everything was in a great setting. The only minor observation we had was that with such an elegant dinner setting why were we given a 15" square thin paper napkin? It seemed a bit out of place with respect to everything else!!

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent seats. Performance was fabulous. Beautiful venue!

Doing what: Vienna Mozart Concert at the Musikverein

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message