Vienna, the home of classical music, was famously home to Mozart and many other composers. With opera houses and concert halls all over the city, Vienna has continued to be the first-port of call for music lovers and classical musicians alike. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 850 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The dinner was delicious and the concert was terrific! A beautiful night in a beautiful historical environment. The viator booking was easy and I appreciated the reminders that there sent.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great performance! Also had dancing and opera numbers.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This concert was amazing. We sat on the front row which gave us a fantastic view of the musicians and dancers and we felt as though they were performing just for us.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It should be stressed that tickets for the event must be collected from the office at Schonbrun Orangerie and not the general ticket office at Schonbrun. In spite of the confusion the meal and concert were very good, and set the ambiance for the rest of our time in Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

JulieT
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent evening. The food came out like clockwork and the concert was light and entertaining, featuring Austria's favourite composers, Mozart and Strauss. Of course the concert concluded with the expected Radetzky March.

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

A little disappointed. Only 6 musician on stage performing.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Vienna is one of my best cities I have visited, and to finish it with a meal and visit to this concert was amazing. I would strongly recommend this, it had an orchestra, ballet, and opera. Fantastic

Doing what: Kursalon Vienna: Johann Strauss and Mozart Concert Including 4-Course Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

just wonderful!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Not really a classical music fan but really enjoyed the evening. Setting was lovely.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening Concert

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The Palace Tour and Dinner were awesome. The concert was good, but a better quality show can probably be seen in another venue. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message