With its Baroque palaces and parks dusted with snow and shop fronts glittering with Christmas lights, the festive season is a magical time to visit Vienna. Celebrate the holidays by exploring the lively Christmas markets, where you can warm your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was amazing. There was an engagement at the original concert hall so the concert was held on the main ballroom of the Schonbrunn palace.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was perfect! The meal was exceptional and we enjoyed the show. It was very easy to get to the palace via the subway system.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved this combo package. The castle tour was interesting, the dinner very good, and we really enjoyed the concert. The theatre is beautiful. We also took the tram around the estate to get a good idea of the size of it. Very enjoyable!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The concept and dinner were part of an anniversary present for my wife. It was a very romantic evening and couldn't have been better. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our favorite of the trip. The entire evening was a joy.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best concert with ballet and opera singing and chamber music. Glad that we booked dinner package as the restaurant was superb

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a great package ticket which allows you to do the palace tour in the day, which we did as a stop on one of the hop on hop off bus tours, then go back later for the meal in the evening before the concert. The meal was of a good quality, portion sizes were good too. The concert was a lovely mix of orchestra, singing and dance. With some well known pieces played by some accomplished musicians.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The evening was wonderful. Starting with a very good meal and followed by an entertains concert of music, opera and ballet. Topped off by a tour of the palace with audio guides the following day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice opera-performance!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic palace tour (self guided audio), great dinner, and very professional concert by 16 piece orchestra , opera singers, and ballet dancers.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Palace was beautiful. Dinner was great. The Concert was wonderful. We spent a lovely day and evening!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was marvellous - the palace visit, the dinner and the concert!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! The tour was informative, the dinner was delicious, and the concert was superb!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message