With its Baroque palaces and parks dusted with snow and shop fronts glittering with Christmas lights, the festive season is a magical time to visit Vienna. Celebrate the holidays by exploring the lively Christmas markets, where you can warm your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 472 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The evening was wonderful. Starting with a very good meal and followed by an entertains concert of music, opera and ballet. Topped off by a tour of the palace with audio guides the following day. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice opera-performance!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic palace tour (self guided audio), great dinner, and very professional concert by 16 piece orchestra , opera singers, and ballet dancers.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Palace was beautiful. Dinner was great. The Concert was wonderful. We spent a lovely day and evening!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was marvellous - the palace visit, the dinner and the concert!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! The tour was informative, the dinner was delicious, and the concert was superb!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Palace was beautiful, dinner was great and the concert was magical.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Most enjoyable. Thoughtful and courteous service. Did the tour the day after the concert and was very good.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent experience. Only additional assistance for this tour is to point out that it is very easy to get to via the Metro system.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised the dinner was very good although wine a bit pricey. The concernt was excellent and included opera and ballet as well as the orchestra. A really enjoyable evening in wonderful surroundings.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our at-our-own-time tour of the palace. Dinner at the Residenz was lovely, and the concert was beautiful. Roadwork outside must have prevented taxis from queuing up, but a very polite young woman from the coatroom called a cab company for us.
Our visit to the Schonbrunn was a highlight of our visit to Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fabulous evening! I'd book this trip again tomorrow if I could!

Doing what: Vienna Wine Tavern Night Tour with Giant Ferris Wheel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The instructor was very good. She was clear and concise in her teaching, allowing us enough time to dance without being exhausted. The music chosen was also very suitable. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

Doing what: Experience Vienna: Viennese Waltz Dance Lesson for Couples

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message