With its Baroque palaces and parks dusted with snow and shop fronts glittering with Christmas lights, the festive season is a magical time to visit Vienna. Celebrate the holidays by exploring the lively Christmas markets, where you can warm your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 530 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's best to do the tour early in the day, then go back to the hotel and rest a bit. It's quite a bit of walking. The meal was great - Franz Joseph's favorite. The concert was incredible - the highlight of our trip. The Prime Minister of Malaysia happened to be there with his entourage. If he attended this concert it must be the best show in town.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing day. We began with the included palace tour, followed by an afternoon in the awesome zoo where else in Europe can you find Koala, brown and polar bears together with giant and red pandas. We then enjoyed an excellent Viennese dinner in a wonderful setting followed by the concert in the orangery. It was a super trip, excellent value and highly organised.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Make sure to get the palace early enough to do the tour! We arrived several hours before closing and had to wait for an hour to get in. They give you a time to start the tour and if it's busy, you may have to wait. The palace tour was interesting and dinner complimented the tour well. Dinner was delicious! The concert was good. We did not have the full orchestra, but an ensemble, and they did a phenomenal job!

The only problem we had was at the end. Getting our coats back was chaotic and taxis were scarce at 1030 at night.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

As the only ones there we had a private lesson which lasted longer than scheduled. Really good fun as a complete novice dancing with a more experienced partner so suitable for all. The instructor was wonderful escorting us to the underground when we asked for directions and recommend places to visit.

Doing what: Experience Vienna: Viennese Waltz Dance Lesson for Couples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was very good enjoyed it all!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Extraordinary event with world class food and entertainment. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It should be stressed that tickets for the event must be collected from the office at Schonbrun Orangerie and not the general ticket office at Schonbrun. In spite of the confusion the meal and concert were very good, and set the ambiance for the rest of our time in Vienna.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful experience, top quality.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a blast.
This is a must do if you're ever in Vienna.

Doing what: Experience Vienna: Viennese Waltz Dance Lesson for Couples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was excellant! show, Dinner and Palace tour very nice!

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very enjoyable tour, dinner and concert. Thank you all went very smoothly.

Doing what: Schonbrunn Palace Evening: Palace Tour, Dinner and Concert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Extremely good teacher. Excellent event

Doing what: Experience Vienna: Viennese Waltz Dance Lesson for Couples

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message