Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Arlington National Cemetery

Arlington National Cemetery contains the graves of soldiers of every war the United States has fought since the American Revolution. It is also a resting place for such American leaders as John F. Kennedy, Oliver Wendell Holmes, and Medgar Evers. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1426 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We saw so many monuments that were widely spaced and could not have been seen in one day otherwise. John was informative and personable, and catered for those in our group who had difficulty walking too far, including a Korea War Veteran. Thanks!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best way to tour DC. We hit every major attraction and our tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. I highly recommend the Monuments by Moonlight Tour. What a breathtaking city!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Could have never maneuvered through the city with all if the traffic! We had a great day seeing everything DC had to offer! The Hop on Hop off tours is the way to go!!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best guided tour ever. The tour guides were so knowledgeable. We learn alot of interesting fact about each site. Mr. History was amazing and stands out but they all did a fantastic job. I loved the hop on hop tour we could visit any attraction at our leisure. Would recommend.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

There was so much to see, we couldn't see it all in one day. We had a great time and my clients enjoyed seeing Washington, DC from the comfort of the bus.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip and Mr. Tony was really great about giving us the information about the area but not to much and even gave us some insider tips which I really appreciated.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a two day ticket. Did Orange and Green trolleys, then the Green again. Loved everything. The drivers were fantastic and their knowledge second to none. Also they are very witty, especially Jewel. Loved seeing the White House and all the other buildings and having travelled on the Trolley, we knew what museums to visit and where the stops were. Washington is a beautiful city, but it was soooo hot and humid, but we coped.
Thank you. Sorry haven't downloaded my photos yet

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Staff are friendly and knowlegable. The sites are amazing and the busses are frequent. Everything is available, earbuds, maps and even ponchos for inclement weather. I would HIGHLY recommend the hop on hop off big bus, if you want to see all the most amazing historical sites

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really good, but we would have liked to have a little more time.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Un nombre d'arrêts sans doute inégalé qui permet de tout faire agréablement et sans se fatiguer. Certains bus sont un peu anciens avec des système audio défectueux mais ceci est largement compensé par le fait de pouvoir se balader où l'on veut à pieds sans attendre trop longtemps un bus pour aller ailleurs. Le forfait 48 heures est en plus réellement "horaire" et non pas simplement "2 jours". Nous avons donc pu en bénéficier du jeudi après midi au samedi midi. Top!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This is a good tour and the number of options is well structured

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message