Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Arlington National Cemetery

Arlington National Cemetery contains the graves of soldiers of every war the United States has fought since the American Revolution. It is also a resting place for such American leaders as John F. Kennedy, Oliver Wendell Holmes, and Medgar Evers. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1413 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved this tour! The tour guides are top notch and a lot of fun! I highly recommend this to everyone and I plan on using this company every time company comes to town, as well as sending my own local family members as there is so much fantastic information provided here. As I mentioned, the tour guides are the best I've ever seen. Use no other companies... This is the best there is.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Staff was very professional and courteous, they also gave recommendations and gave us an update on the weather. Since we traveled in December, it was very helpful to us in making better decisions of what to see first. Strongly recommended - I had the 2 day pass for 3 routes - lots to see and the trolley shows up every 30 minutes! Staff is very knowledgeable about the sites and enthusiastic while giving the tour!
Thank you for a wonderful trip!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Wish we would have had more time. There is so much to see.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trolley Tour was fun and a great way to cover all important sites in DC. Highly recommend if you are short on time.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was absolutely amazed at Mt. Vernon and Arlington cemetery. Seeing the changing of the guard is a must.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good, Drivers/Tour Guide were excellent.
It would be nice if you can run the bus till 7 PM

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my family on this tour around DC. Buses came every 15 minutes and the drivers were all very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the convenience and flexibility of the tours.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice people and buses. It snowed all day both days but the buses ran according to schedule and even back up and moved around to get a better way for us to jump over the snow banks and into the bus! Very knowledgeable guides. We really enjoyed this!

Doing what: Big Bus Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. Our Guide was knowledgeable, the weather was great and we had a good time.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is well worth the money takes you to every place you would want to visit in DC , we waited no more than 20 minutes for a bus once we got off and the staff were great and very helpful.

Doing what: Big Bus Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bobby was an excellent guide and our tour was wonderful. He was extremely courteous about our pickup and drop off locations, being very flexible with time, telling us about eating opportunities, providing many interesting facts and commentary and very nice to be dropped off at hotel. He was an excellent driver and I felt very safe on tour. He was very funny and an enjoyable tour guide. Only comment is he needs to delete the Roslyn joke from his repertoire....pretty offensive to a refined, well educated person such as myself.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The trolley was great, all the drivers are friendly and know the city very well. It was on time, and took you to all the major sites. This is the best way to get around DC.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message