Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Arlington National Cemetery

Arlington National Cemetery contains the graves of soldiers of every war the United States has fought since the American Revolution. It is also a resting place for such American leaders as John F. Kennedy, Oliver Wendell Holmes, and Medgar Evers. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1402 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Guides very informative and good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had five days in Washington and enjoyed it all but my grandson (13) and I both thought this was the best part of our trip.. Only down side; waiting for the bus to begin the tour, there were four tours waiting for buses with a very small area to line up in

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome!! The ease of getting on and off was a breeze. Loved how you could visit certain places as long as you want!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Slim B and Just Joe (two different buses) were fantastic. We had two people from out of the country and they raved about the tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see Mt Vernon and Arlington. Wish we'd had a little more time at Arlington to see General Lee's home. Driver was funny too.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

i think the tour is very informative and enjoyable. Drivers are nice, some need to talk louder. Put extra customer service person when it gets busy

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experiencie

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver guides were very knowledgeable and gave very helpful/interesting information. We thoroughly enjoyed our ride.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic! We enjoy the entire tour ; Mount Vernon in the morning and Arlington Cementary in the afternoon. Our tour guide Tony was so awesome, very friendly and nice. Thank you

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and learned things we never would have learned just walking around.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So easy to get on and off the tour busses. I would recommend this to everyone!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour. Guides were very helpful and polite. Super clean and on time.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our tour it was excellent, friendly informative drivers no long queues readily available and modern covered buses,

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message