First-time visitors will be forgiven for assuming Capitol Hill, the geographic and legislative heart of the city, is all about the majestic icon that sits atop its hill. While the U.S. Capitol -- with its towering cast-iron dome topped by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1533 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was wonderful and we got to see all of DC lit up and it was so beautiful.

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and just a fun guy to have drive us around.

I would definitely book with your company again.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful tour and our guide was so funny and knew his history.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Bronwyn G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A lot of this tour is walking and then meeting the bus at the next spot, so you need to be able to walk and quite quickly. I had Patricia as a guide and she was incredibly informative. With the guidance she gave, I was able to come back and re visit sights I wanted to take a longer look at and also, navigate for myself, a night tour to see the buildings illuminated .

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent, brilliant guide

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome. Best fun ever, good tour guide made it the best.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was awesome!!! He knew so much about the history of Washington DC and it's famous people. And all the military monuments we visited. He was terrific! The ride on the Potomac was great also. Good lunch. Loved the whole day. Would do it again!

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were shown many of the sites in DC our tour guide Patricia was wonderful and very knowledgable and friendly. I highly recommend this tour for you

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just Joe was great! He used a nice blend of humor and history. It rained and he modified the tour a bit so we didn't have to get soaked to see things. The ticketing and the boarding also went very smoothly. It was a very nice evening.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Viewing the monuments during the day is wonderful but at night they are beautiful.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic! I highly recommend. I would do it again for sure. Our tour guide Matt was terrific! I want to do all the tours they offer. It is a super way to see the city. We went on Saturday morning and the streets were surprisingly not busy!
absolutely do this..all ages!

Doing what: Washington DC Capital Sites Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour is great! We really lucked out with the weather. So different seeing the monuments at night. Our whole group thoroughly enjoyed this tour!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message