Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

International Spy Museum

If you've ever wanted to step into James Bond's shoes and live a glamorous spy life, the International Spy Museum is the place to learn the secrets. One of Washington D.C.'s hottest attractions, the museum is flashy, over the top - an engaging, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 104 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting

Doing what: International Spy Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was even better than description. Fun for everyone in family. Highly recommend.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Worth seeing

Doing what: International Spy Museum

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

It was fun and interactive however it was way too crowded!

Doing what: International Spy Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Information about the craft of spying over the centuries.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We did not have wait in line to get tickets. All we had to do was go to will call and trade our vouchers in for house tickets and in we went.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was excellent!! Must go at least once!!

Doing what: International Spy Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Spy Museum was great my son had a great time. Would visit DC again

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

My son and I loved this museum. He loved the activities there and I loved the nostalgia of all the James Bond movies and learning that some of the gadgets were not far off. It was truly amazing of all the cool stuff that they had in there.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was very hands on and interesting. Never knew that Julia Childs was a spy ! No issues keeping my cover identity points in mind - passed with 100% accuracy ! Would be interesting to do it as a family or with a group of friends.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

My husband and sons absolutely love this museum, and I like it very much. They can spend a lot more time here than I am interested in, but that's just because they are completely obsessed with espionage and spy history. That said, we would definitely return.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was really fun. I love knowing interesting facts like these. And at the end all the cool James Bond section. My family aren't museum people, so this was a great break from the usal Washington museums. Also the brewery and resturant across the steet is awesome also, it's an old bank.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This museum was really nice! I had family visit for the summer and I have to be honest I would recommend this tour for older children. The older kids 10 and 11 year old really enjoyed the entire museum but the 6 and 5 year old found it pretty hard to stay focused. Good thing 6 and under are free.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Kids really liked it and very informational.

Doing what: International Spy Museum

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message