One of the most iconic and impressive structures in Washington D.C., the Library of Congress contains a staggering 120 million items, including 22 million books plus manuscripts, maps, photographs, films and prints. But don't expect to see many ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1042 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good way to get around! Drivers are knowledgeable and helpful and a great source of info!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service! Very knowledgeable drivers!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful experience! We took the tour on Friday and got off a couple of time trip took about an hour and a half. Then we came back on Saturday...Cherry Blossom parade day!!! We had a tremendous driver, Darin. He got us around with patience, humor and safety. The trip took three and a half hours but was extremely enjoyable, informative ...the only way to go.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best way to see the Washington D C Monuments and Smithsonian's and also we took the trolley over the Arlington cemetery. We had a Great time. Thank You I will recommend this to all my family and friends.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was awesome. Amber our guide was very knowledgable.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
MUY BUENO!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I loved riding the Hop-on Hop-off. it is so convenient and a easy way of seeing the sights of the DC Mall area. I would differently choose it again when i go back there.
Ann Stanger

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were first time visitors to DC. This was the greatest way to see the sights. The guides were phenomenal, extremely knowledgeable, courteous , and funny! We would highly recommend this company to anyone !

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guides and a great way to view the National Mall. This was great to get a general overview of the mall area without all the walking. We were able to take lots of pictures from the carts and had the opportunity to get out at both the MLK and Lincoln memorials to walk around and explore. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had never been to Washington, DC before. I went with a friend and we decided to do the Old Towne Trolley hop on/hop off. BEST DECISION! We did the two day pass. The first day we stayed on the entire loop to see as much as possible and plan out important sites we could see the next day.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide, Ralph, was very good. He is very knowledgeable and very willing to answer any and all questions. He made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ms. Harriet was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well run tour. Driver/tour guides, especially Luck, were both entertaining and informative. I would definitely go another tour with this company.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good way of seeing Washington. The beauty of the trolley tour buses is that when it is very hot, the sun doesnt burn down on you like it would on the top of an open top bus and you get a great breeze blowing through the sides of the trolley as they are rolled up!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a lot of fun! : I had 4 different drivers plus the one going to Arlington. They were all good. The first one was my favorite - I don't remember his name - it was like Mr. Wonder, or something. Anyway - it was a great tour and got me all around DC. It was my first trip. It was very fun! Thanks for the great intro to the Capitol! :

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very convenient and the drivers were great guides giving us lots of info on the place we came to or passed. Would recommend for anyone visiting Washington DC and need a quick overview to plan the rest of their stay.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very comfortable car. Wonderful driver/tour guide. We learned a lot of Washington history! Very interesting.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We arrived early, but did not have to wait long. The guide was very knowledgeable and the cart was Great as it was a warm day. We saw everything I wanted to see and more. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Washington.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trolley tour was terrific!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide very informative much information he is the best. Slim B was outstanding!!!!!!!!!! I would travel with you again soon

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 2 hour tour was perfect due to our limited tome available. The guide really knew his history and presented it very well.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message