Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

National Air and Space Museum

Each year, eight million people visit the cavernous halls of the National Air and Space Museum, for this popular Smithsonian museum is one of the best for kids of all ages, full of interactivity and things that go fast, boom, and swoosh! The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Guides very informative and good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The most fun I had in DC. Only way to see the sights. Had a great tour guide- Analise.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Do this on your first day in Washington. Excellent way to get an overview of all the main attractions before you launch into the detail. Or, if you are short on time, it is a good way to fit a lot into a short time. Segways are easy for anyone to ride and much easier than walking. The short training program at the start was all that you will need. Guide was a wealth of knowledge which also helped with planning the next few day's activities.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very different and fun was to see Washington. Our guide Josh was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting and enjoyable. Also, the Segway was easier to use than i expected. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was outstanding! My wife and I were very pleased with everything. Most of all the driver and tour guide (Sarge) was the best. He was very knowledgeable and compassionate about the tour and very personable. Please let Sarge know he did an outstanding job!

Marvin Owens
New Smyrna Beach Fl

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Slim B and Just Joe (two different buses) were fantastic. We had two people from out of the country and they raved about the tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

i think the tour is very informative and enjoyable. Drivers are nice, some need to talk louder. Put extra customer service person when it gets busy

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver guides were very knowledgeable and gave very helpful/interesting information. We thoroughly enjoyed our ride.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time and learned things we never would have learned just walking around.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour. Guides were very helpful and polite. Super clean and on time.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed our tour it was excellent, friendly informative drivers no long queues readily available and modern covered buses,

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trolley hoo-on off tour is exactly what we need, time waiting is about 15 min, it's good.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not the best way to take photographs but certainly the best way to decide where to return in order to do so!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was very convenient and highlighted a lot of the must-see stops. The drivers were very knowledgeable and entertaining. Only note to keep in mind is the cutoff times for service, they do vary between the different lines.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message