Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

National Air and Space Museum

Each year, eight million people visit the cavernous halls of the National Air and Space Museum, for this popular Smithsonian museum is one of the best for kids of all ages, full of interactivity and things that go fast, boom, and swoosh! The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 192 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

crams everything into one day. bus driver (Bob) was informative and entertaining.

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!
Great driver, excellent knowledge from Bob, tour guide,

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very comfortable and pleasant. The driver friendly and courteous .

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

We were disapointed to find that there was no tour guide getting off at each stop only the driver Bob ( who did a good job in giving a running commentary).
It would have been just as good and cheaper to get the hop on hop off bus.

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Very dissapointing. No tour guide accompanied this tour just driver who drops you off and points you to where you need to go. You might as well do these sites on your own as you do not get any guided tours of the sites.

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

If you enjoy Monuments, History, Museums, Politics this is definitely worthwhile.

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Enjoyed but one of the museums were not that interesting...but I would do it again...

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great day to see Washington DC in a day. It could not have been any better. Our driver DC was super. He was very knowledgable and entertaining as well. The cost was very reasonable for the experience.
We will definitely be looking for other similar tour upon our return to DC in the near future. Thanks!

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

the tour was great. the only problems they didn't give us enough time to get off at stops. We missed the White house twice. The other problem I have hip problems and the driver wouldn't give me a hand to help me get off the bus, I had to step in the water once the next time I had to back off bus. A helping hand would have been nice or a bus that came down like public buses . The jazz on the tapes was great
thank you

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour and Attractions Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

the driver thought he was a comedian and it got booring

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to see Washington ,beats walking

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When your only on a short trip you get to see most main sights

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was great, and the Tour Guide very knowledgable, informative and friendly. Would take this tour again and highly recommend to anyone visiting, who wants to see and experience a lot within a limited amount of time!

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an amazing experience. I would absolutely recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message