Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

National Air and Space Museum

Each year, eight million people visit the cavernous halls of the National Air and Space Museum, for this popular Smithsonian museum is one of the best for kids of all ages, full of interactivity and things that go fast, boom, and swoosh! The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1441 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best way to tour DC. We hit every major attraction and our tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. I highly recommend the Monuments by Moonlight Tour. What a breathtaking city!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was exceptional and I highly recommend him to any other people wishing to tour the National Air and Space Museum. He was great with the kids, addressing their interests, while still making it interesting for the adults.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Tour of Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way to see Washington ,beats walking

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When your only on a short trip you get to see most main sights

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best guided tour ever. The tour guides were so knowledgeable. We learn alot of interesting fact about each site. Mr. History was amazing and stands out but they all did a fantastic job. I loved the hop on hop tour we could visit any attraction at our leisure. Would recommend.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC in a Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a two day ticket. Did Orange and Green trolleys, then the Green again. Loved everything. The drivers were fantastic and their knowledge second to none. Also they are very witty, especially Jewel. Loved seeing the White House and all the other buildings and having travelled on the Trolley, we knew what museums to visit and where the stops were. Washington is a beautiful city, but it was soooo hot and humid, but we coped.
Thank you. Sorry haven't downloaded my photos yet

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fun fun fun. Tour guide Alex was awesomeness. Riding a segway is also way more fun than it should ever be. Washington beautiful

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide, Craig Steinberg, was WONDERFUL!!! The tour was worth every penny.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Tour of Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Holiday - Hop on and Hop Off Trolliey were a great way to get around and the narration by the driver gave us loads of information. Well Done

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the city, learn about it and decide what you want to do. Drivers were knowledgeable and informative. Draw back was the 5:00 time to be back on bus - there should be an option for the rest of the day -- day light is until 8:30 with the monuments are at their best in the evening.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message