The River Nile, the world's longest, has long been the lifeblood of a desert country. One of the highlights of a trip to Egypt is to take a cruise along this most famous of rivers for several days, sailing past monuments thousands of years old, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 759 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very moving experience. Was lucky enough to be there for the changing of the guard. On our way to and from Arlington our tour guide pointed out interesting land marks and was a wealth of information. Gaylene and Allan, Australia

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a wonderful tour and I highly recommend it to others.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Arlington was high in my list of sites I wanted to see on my one day excursion. It did not disappoint.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We saw enough of the other sites in the city to make me return for a longer visit. Great excursion.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

WE had a great tour. Tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely moving. I would recommend to everyone

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We saw so many monuments that were widely spaced and could not have been seen in one day otherwise. John was informative and personable, and catered for those in our group who had difficulty walking too far, including a Korea War Veteran. Thanks!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

GREAT TOUR ...WORTH THE MONEY...WALKING TOUR ...THE HOST, LEROY ....GREAT TOUR HOST GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND GREAT PERSONALITY

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide (Leroy) was a fantastic! He was so pleasant, accomodating and very knowledgeable. We have taken all our grandchildren to D.C. and he provided the best tour of all the War Memorials that we have ever had. Thanks, Leroy!.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver and guide was terrific. He went out of his way to be sure we saw the ceremonies at Arlington and were positioned so we could see all of it from the right position. He also advised us on where to eat, where to walk, and what to see around the Lincoln Memorial and the Korean War Memorial. Very important because we had a double purple heart veteran with us from the Korean War. I would recommend this tour and this guide to anyone.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message