The highest court in the country, the Supreme Court of the United States convenes in an imposing 1935 all-marble building. The stately Corinthian marble palace was designed by Cass Gilbert, best known for his skyscrapers including New York's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 918 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved this tour! The tour guides are top notch and a lot of fun! I highly recommend this to everyone and I plan on using this company every time company comes to town, as well as sending my own local family members as there is so much fantastic information provided here. As I mentioned, the tour guides are the best I've ever seen. Use no other companies... This is the best there is.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Staff was very professional and courteous, they also gave recommendations and gave us an update on the weather. Since we traveled in December, it was very helpful to us in making better decisions of what to see first. Strongly recommended - I had the 2 day pass for 3 routes - lots to see and the trolley shows up every 30 minutes! Staff is very knowledgeable about the sites and enthusiastic while giving the tour!
Thank you for a wonderful trip!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Wish we would have had more time. There is so much to see.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trolley Tour was fun and a great way to cover all important sites in DC. Highly recommend if you are short on time.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good, Drivers/Tour Guide were excellent.
It would be nice if you can run the bus till 7 PM

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Took my family on this tour around DC. Buses came every 15 minutes and the drivers were all very pleasant and knowledgeable of the area.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the convenience and flexibility of the tours.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed this tour and our guide. I have been to DC several times before but never on a bicycle tour. Would do it again!

Doing what: Washington DC Capital Sites Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The trolley was great, all the drivers are friendly and know the city very well. It was on time, and took you to all the major sites. This is the best way to get around DC.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Scheduling not easy with contact not here. Drivers varied in comments and temperaments. Overall, satisfactory. I would do it again.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour! Our drivers were super friendly, entertaining and informative. The ride was great in all aspects and we were able to see all of the major landmarks in the DC Mall. I only took off one star because the website indicated that the tour accepts web tickets, but unless you start off at the main hub, you have to get off there and exchange your e-tickets for physical ones to continue on with the tour, which is an inconvenience.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

My tour of the monuments by electric cart or shall I say car was great! The tour guide was very pleasant as well as s informative. I don't think there was a limit to the wealth of his knowledge. All-in-all, my companions and I had an awesome time.

Doing what: Capitol Hill and DC Monuments Tour by Electric Cart

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message