The headquarters of the United States Department of Defense, housed in one of the largest office buildings in the world, is the daily workplace for over 30,000 employees, both military and civilian. Much like the Vatican, the Pentagon is a city unto ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 90 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joe was a great tour guide and he had a wonderful personality!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Bobby was fabulous. This tour was excellent and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bobby was an excellent guide and our tour was wonderful. He was extremely courteous about our pickup and drop off locations, being very flexible with time, telling us about eating opportunities, providing many interesting facts and commentary and very nice to be dropped off at hotel. He was an excellent driver and I felt very safe on tour. He was very funny and an enjoyable tour guide. Only comment is he needs to delete the Roslyn joke from his repertoire....pretty offensive to a refined, well educated person such as myself.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour guide was very helpful. I will take another tour with you because he was so good.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour Leroy our guide was brilliant. He really made the tour come alive with his knowledge and charisma. We thoroughly loved every minute of the day. Well done!!!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very moving experience. Was lucky enough to be there for the changing of the guard. On our way to and from Arlington our tour guide pointed out interesting land marks and was a wealth of information. Gaylene and Allan, Australia

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a wonderful tour and I highly recommend it to others.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Arlington was high in my list of sites I wanted to see on my one day excursion. It did not disappoint.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We saw enough of the other sites in the city to make me return for a longer visit. Great excursion.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

WE had a great tour. Tour guide was wonderful!!!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely moving. I would recommend to everyone

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We saw so many monuments that were widely spaced and could not have been seen in one day otherwise. John was informative and personable, and catered for those in our group who had difficulty walking too far, including a Korea War Veteran. Thanks!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message