The headquarters of the United States Department of Defense, housed in one of the largest office buildings in the world, is the daily workplace for over 30,000 employees, both military and civilian. Much like the Vatican, the Pentagon is a city unto ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 999 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Mount Vernon is a must see destination. Truly s special place. Tony was a fantastic guide.

Doing what: Independent Half-Day Trip to Mount Vernon and Old Town Alexandria from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

GREAT TOUR ...WORTH THE MONEY...WALKING TOUR ...THE HOST, LEROY ....GREAT TOUR HOST GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND GREAT PERSONALITY

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide (Leroy) was a fantastic! He was so pleasant, accomodating and very knowledgeable. We have taken all our grandchildren to D.C. and he provided the best tour of all the War Memorials that we have ever had. Thanks, Leroy!.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver and guide was terrific. He went out of his way to be sure we saw the ceremonies at Arlington and were positioned so we could see all of it from the right position. He also advised us on where to eat, where to walk, and what to see around the Lincoln Memorial and the Korean War Memorial. Very important because we had a double purple heart veteran with us from the Korean War. I would recommend this tour and this guide to anyone.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very organized and on time

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great job by our driver, very knowledgable. Everything was on time and smooth. Mt, Vernon is one of the must see places on a trip to DC.

Doing what: Independent Half-Day Trip to Mount Vernon and Old Town Alexandria from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was done very will. Our tour guide Lee Roy was excellent and extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There is not enough space or time to express how awesome the tour was for me and my crew if military veterans and spouses. Mr Jackson
Our tour guide was superb, professional, articulate, knowledgeable, informative, well spoken, caring, and a veteran himself, was a plus and added atribute. Thanks

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent and the guide was knowledgeable. We had a small group (6) on this tour and the guide took the time to personalize the experience as we viewed the various sites. I would recommend this tour especially to those that want a more indepth experience and/or have or had family members that were veterans.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was a very important highlight during our first visit to Washington DC. Leroy was our driver/tour guide and he could not have done more or better. He is well informed about Arlington and the other points of interest we visited and showed great concern for the tour participants' comfort, safety and overall satisfaction. What a terrific ambassador for this wonderful city! We are taking home with us some wonderful memories and give this tour a grade of A++.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message