Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

U.S. Marine Corps War Memorial

Overlooking the Potomac River at the entrance to Arlington National Cemetery, this statue of Marines raising the American flag on Japanese soil after the Battle of Iwo Jima is dedicated to the military service of U.S. Marines since 1775. Sculpted by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 296 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was terrific and would recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent host and driver. A great tour at the conclusion of our DC trip.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a great time, it was informative, fun, great pics. Linda was a lovely hostess, very happy we did it.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joe was a great tour guide and he had a wonderful personality!

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was the highlight of our entire trip. Our guide was the best. He gave us so much information and he was entertaining.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Bobby was fabulous. This tour was excellent and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide made it a spectacular tour! Thx you!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Courteous driver, comfortable seats, very glad we went.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great driver and guide.
I have taken Viatior previously in DC two years ago and last year in San Francisco. This was the most enjoyable for myself and friends. I was in DC to argue before the US
Supreme Court and this was our only fun time and special.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was informative thanks to lively narrator Nick. Washington is beautiful at night. Our group of 4 ladies enjoyed it.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very nice tour with a very knowledgeable guide. I would definitely recommend it to others. It is well worth the money.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Ralph and bus driver were excellent.
Would have liked to have seen some of the military monuments besides the WWII one. But was a
good tour none the less.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and fabulous guide! Would highly recommend this to D.C. visitors.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message