• USD ($)
  • English

Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

U.S. Marine Corps War Memorial

Overlooking the Potomac River at the entrance to Arlington National Cemetery, this statue of Marines raising the American flag on Japanese soil after the Battle of Iwo Jima is dedicated to the military service of U.S. Marines since 1775. Sculpted by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 744 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide had a great personality!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour exceeded my expectations, the tour guide Jeff was wonderful. The bus driver was rude, but he didn't ruin it for me. I will recommend this company to anyone

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip! The guide was so personable, he came across as having a conversation with each person; you didn't feel like you were on a tour. We had plenty of time at each stop, without having to worry about parking or getting around. Cooler temperatures at night helped us out too. Truly had a good time.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide Diedra and driver Lee were fabulous! it was a great experince and we will definitly do it again.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is a fabulous way to hit the big monuments and see them in all their evening glory. The tour guide Ray, is fabulous and really makes everyone feel like a special guest on his tour,

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. We would highly recommend. The driver Lee was very accomadating and the tour guide Diedre was very informative with interesting facts.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a wonderful experience with Ralph and Lee. The kids and adults in our group enjoyed themselves.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour. Many many more sites included than expected and Arlington was sensational. A must do for first time travellers to Washington.

Doing what: Arlington National Cemetery and War Memorials Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was great!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent Tour. Our tour guide named Oscar was amazing, he explained a lot about what we were touring and gave us adequate time to get off the clean and air conditioned bus to take pictures and see the different sites. I have already recommended this tour to a few of my friends heading to the Washington/Maryland area for vacation.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Ralph was very entertaining. A most enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour! Jeff our guide and lee our driver did an excellent job!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message