Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Washington National Cathedral

Open to all faiths and creeds, the Washington National Cathedral conducts services for many faiths and peoples. Martin Luther King Jr gave his last Sunday sermon here; now it's the standard place for state funerals and other high-profile events. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 951 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best way to tour DC. We hit every major attraction and our tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. I highly recommend the Monuments by Moonlight Tour. What a breathtaking city!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best guided tour ever. The tour guides were so knowledgeable. We learn alot of interesting fact about each site. Mr. History was amazing and stands out but they all did a fantastic job. I loved the hop on hop tour we could visit any attraction at our leisure. Would recommend.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a two day ticket. Did Orange and Green trolleys, then the Green again. Loved everything. The drivers were fantastic and their knowledge second to none. Also they are very witty, especially Jewel. Loved seeing the White House and all the other buildings and having travelled on the Trolley, we knew what museums to visit and where the stops were. Washington is a beautiful city, but it was soooo hot and humid, but we coped.
Thank you. Sorry haven't downloaded my photos yet

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent Holiday - Hop on and Hop Off Trolliey were a great way to get around and the narration by the driver gave us loads of information. Well Done

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the city, learn about it and decide what you want to do. Drivers were knowledgeable and informative. Draw back was the 5:00 time to be back on bus - there should be an option for the rest of the day -- day light is until 8:30 with the monuments are at their best in the evening.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see the sights!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This a convenient way to see Washington DC if you are relatively fit. The buses are not easily accessible for older riders. The schedule is fairly frequent.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Guides very informative and good way to get around the city.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Slim B and Just Joe (two different buses) were fantastic. We had two people from out of the country and they raved about the tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

i think the tour is very informative and enjoyable. Drivers are nice, some need to talk louder. Put extra customer service person when it gets busy

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver guides were very knowledgeable and gave very helpful/interesting information. We thoroughly enjoyed our ride.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message