Washington DC ATTRACTIONS See all

Washington National Cathedral

Open to all faiths and creeds, the Washington National Cathedral conducts services for many faiths and peoples. Martin Luther King Jr gave his last Sunday sermon here; now it's the standard place for state funerals and other high-profile events. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 908 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The night tour was especially impressive. Our tour guide, Jamie, was excellent and gave a lot of interesting facts about the sights. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Washington DC Super Saver: Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Monuments by Moonlight Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Trip was fun. Drivers were informative and shared lots of interesting tidbits.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Drivers very knowledgeable and entertaining. Trolley stops a little to far from attractions in some areas. Would use again.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was very good the driver named Speaker was very informative and entertaining during the tour we used the tour for a complete tour around the complete circuit. We had designated spots to see and jumped on and off to get us there I would recommend to anyone going to DC.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The lady who was the tour guide, Sunnie made the tour exciting, funny and educational for my granddaughters and myself. It was a very good experience.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Allowed us to get the feel of how big the Mall is, happy, helpful staff, great when it rained, got to all of the sites we had planned with much less walking, would use this specific trolley every time!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

efrain g
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exxcellent Tour Guides. had 4 different guides. only one that needs work is Speacial K.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great. You hop On and off at any stops you want. All the tour guides are great and very informative. Only thing I would recommend is having quicker pick ups at each destination. I didn't think the tour would take all day but we got off to see a monument and then had to wait 20-25 minutes

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The drivers/guides were absolutely wonderful and very experienced. We had an excellent time on all three routes.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We started out with one driver and he left us at the first stop. Luckily Just Joe' picked us up and took us the remainder of the way. Great sites and a lot of fun.

Doing what: Washington DC Super Saver: Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Monuments by Moonlight Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Took a long time to actually get on one of the buses, once we did, it was great.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message