Designed by Italian architect Luigi Moretti in 1962, this distinctive five-building apartment and business complex beside the Potomac River was home to the political scandal that caused the impeachment of President Richard Nixon. However, as this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was wonderful the staff was great.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great- music and food good . pleasant staff. waiter could have come by a little more but they were fast when they did bring something requested. would recommend to others. What is the cost for children under 1 year

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great food, great views, great boat and wonderful staff

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent trip, wonderful crew, food , music and sights

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

One of the very best. SO VERY HAPPY WE DID THIS!

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

Debbie B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a great way to see washington from the water. The service and food was just the best, would do it again.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The food was delicious with a very nice assortment of items. The sights were very beautiful from the boat. The band was fun---just a really nice day.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The Washington DC Brunch Cruise was the highlight of our holiday in DC. The service was faultless as was the menu. I would recommend anyone to add this venue to their places to go while in Washington DC.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is truly an awe-inspiring cruise and a way to see the Capital from a different perspective. The two-hour long cruise provided many picture-taking possibilities. All members of the crew were friendly and courteous. The brunch was beyond our expectations, especially when we found out that CHAMPAGNE was being served. And to top it all off, the live band provided some of the best dance music you could expect.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is fun if you want to take it easy, relax, and take a cruise.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great food good light jazz. Wonderful way to see many of Washington's sites. We recommend it

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Everything was great. Get there early for window seat and to get through the buffet line quickly.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2013

No organization at buffet people arguing and waiting forever for food.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2013

No view to see boring trip.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

You gave us the wrong time to show up. You told us to be at the dock to begin loading at 10:30, departing at 11:30. Luckily, we arrived early.....the boat departed at 10:30! It was a lunch cruise, not a brunch cruise as advertised. It was a lovely day and the cruise itself was very nice.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message