• USD ($)
  • English
Designed by Italian architect Luigi Moretti in 1962, this distinctive five-building apartment and business complex beside the Potomac River was home to the political scandal that caused the impeachment of President Richard Nixon. However, as this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 653 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was wonderful the staff was great.

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great- music and food good . pleasant staff. waiter could have come by a little more but they were fast when they did bring something requested. would recommend to others. What is the cost for children under 1 year

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great food, great views, great boat and wonderful staff

Doing what: Washington DC Brunch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. Best way to see all the most popular sights. Tour guide was great. Very funny and knowledgeable. Tour is the best way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great Tour. Saw all the popular sights with a tour guide that was funny and knowledgeable. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was wonderful! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and a great guide! The bus driver did a great job getting around the city---some very tight streets too!! I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My 15 year old son and my parents were with me on the tour. My parents are seasoned travelers, and at first thought it was silly to go on a bus tour. I planned on it just being me and my son for the day. After I explained what we would be doing - I think the Potomac boat ride for lunch sealed the deal, they asked if I would include them in the booking. In one day we saw more than any of us could have on our own, and certainly without the wealth of knowledge the tour guide provided. I would do it again because it is so much to take in. We all still talk about it!

Andrea S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous a must do to see the best sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Chris was very knowledgable and funny. He showed us DC in way we could not have it seen it by ourselves. The tour had several unforseen difficulties, but we had fun saw the sights and were able to make our train back to Baltimore. Fantastic tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very informative. Guide was energetic, interesting, and personable. Driver delightful and very helpful. Trip itinerary great. Got a fabulous introduction and overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour allowed us to see just about everything within a limited time and get a feel for what we wanted to see, provided we had more time later that week. The tour guide was very personable; bus was clean and well maintained; everything was top notch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus driver and the guide 's combination was fantastic. We really had a great time even my 10 yrs. old daughter enjoyed the tour. A cheerful guide and driver really did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Overall it was a great experience! It was a very balanced tour in that we got to see numerous famous memorials and beautiful areas of DC, while also learning a good amount of history. Our guide was very knowledgeable and he was a pretty funny guy. He was about 6'5'' and 300lbs, which was awesome cause he was able to talk over everyone and it was pretty hard to lose him. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both my husband and I enjoyed the trip. It was more than expected. Before leaving our hotel I recommended this tour to our concierges.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good tour. Covers all the important sites. Our guide Chris was excellent. He gave us lots of information in a quite amusing and entertaining fashion.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message