Las Vegas ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Canyon West Rim

The Grand Canyon's West Rim, just outside Grand Canyon National Park, is home to the Havasupai and Hualapai tribes. The Hualapai Indian Reservation, created in 1883, covers nearly 1 million acres and includes 108 miles (173 km) of Colorado ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 739 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice. The driver was very knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent day trip! smooth boat ride down the Potomac, Washington's estate is amazing! dont miss it!

Doing what: In the Footsteps of George Washington: Day Cruise to Mount Vernon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour of DC highlights. War memorials were awe inspiring. First time seeing the World War II and Korean sites, Our tour guide, Andy, did a great job. Well done.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Mount Vernon is beautiful. So glad we took the time to go. We were allowed enough time to wander the plantation? The disappointing thing is the amount of time you get to spend at Arlington Cemetary. We were rushed in and out. We were allowed timed minutes to see the changing of the guards, and JFK. I would have liked to browse the museum and home.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was great. He even offered to drop off at own hotel vs where he picked me up which was quite a walk. He explained things clearly and well. The small group of us all were from differnt parts of the world. It was great to experience it from other perspectives.

Doing what: Mt Vernon and Old Town Alexandria Day Trip from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This way one of the highlights of our Washington DC visit. Our tour guide, Dave, who took us through the battlefields was amazing. His knowledge and willingness to answer all our questions, made this day well worth the effort. Great Day, thank you Dave. Gaylene and Allan, Australia

Doing what: Gettysburg Day Trip from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it!!! Very knowledgeable guide Beautiful scenery I think everyone should book this tour

Doing what: Gettysburg Day Trip from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing and our tour guide and driver were very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend it to anyone who has never been to Washington. Would use your services again. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very interesting place to visit. Great trip. Bus driver was very informative throughout the tour of old town Alexandria, with many interesting facts about the area.

Doing what: Independent Half-Day Trip to Mount Vernon and Old Town Alexandria from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Taking this tour of Gettysburg is by far the best way of visiting what is a much larger area than we imagined. The presence of our tour guide was also excellent, as he gave a running commentary on the many stages of the battle and in great detail.

Doing what: Gettysburg Day Trip from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time visiting Mt Vernon! Bus was comfortable and driver very knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend this to anyone visiting DC!

Doing what: Independent Half-Day Trip to Mount Vernon and Old Town Alexandria from Washington DC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour was outstanding! We were able to see so many sites with ample time at each stop. Our bus driver was very knowledgeable and enhanced the trip for us. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in viewing our nation's Capital with a limited window of time.

Doing what: Colonial Williamsburg City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was amazing. The tour guide Andy was extremely knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. There were only 5 other people on the Tour so it felt very personal. Many thanks!!

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed this tour and our guide was great. Our only comment was that the Arlington visit was a little rushed, not helped by a few who were very inconsiderate by returning late to the bus. We would have liked a bit mote time at the Kennedy grave site as this was one of out big ticket items on our Washington visit. The Mt Vernon visit was very good. The bus was clean and the driver and guide were very professional.

Doing what: Washington DC Supersaver: Mount Vernon and Arlington National Cemetery Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message