Washington DC has its fair share of things to do, but for the history buff and monument fanatic, DC is a playground of elephantine proportions. From the White House and Capitol Hill, to the Smithsonian and everything in-between, DC has got more ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1337 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Andy was the best travel guide I've ever experienced. Outgoing, knowledgable, humorous, thoughtful and reflective are but a few words I would use to describe him. If booking a tour in Washington again, I would seek him out specifically as my tour guide. Fantastic!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guy, Andy, was not only thoroughly knowledgeable to go into great depths around the whole city, but has a super fun personality that made it quite enjoyable. I highly recommend this tour, especially if you can book Andy as your guide.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Adam, was entertaining and knowledgeable. He gave us plenty of time to look around and took us to very interesting places. It was fun when he challenged us with random trivia. I cherish the dollar I won. Ha!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it all even in the rain.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great tour that was made even BETTER by our evening tour guide "Mr. E"...
He made our night truly enjoyable and fun!
This was a great value...I wouldn't hesitate to book it again.

Doing what: Washington DC Super Saver: Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Monuments by Moonlight Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Andy was an excellent guide. His passion for Washington DC was quite evident. I enjoyed the tour thoroughly.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a cold and rainy night and --the Trolley Tour was marvelous! I recommended it to everyone I met because it was comprehensive, unique, informative, convenient. In all, the Tour does it all!

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the first tour for me and my wife to see, touch and understanding the US- Capital and understand how great this country is. Andy, our tour guide, is emazing guide, who was able to connect all site visits and compieled in one story for our great nation and our founding fathers. Thanks Tony

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome. We forgot the names of the tour guide and driver, but they were excellent, kind, and super knowledgable. Just remember she used to be a history teacher. Totally recommend this tour to everyone who wants to see the DC in the best way.

Doing what: Washington DC in One Day: Guided Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great moonlight tour. Loved our tour guide and the stories he shared. Lots of history and jokes.

Doing what: Washington DC Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour by Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lynette was our tour guide and she was awesome. Very informative. Highly recommended

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lynette and Lee were really wonderful. Lynette especially is VERY knowledgeable! We had the tour of DC that morning and Lynette was very detailed, patient, and very willing to go out with us even though it was freezing outside. Her detailed knowledge of each places made it more special and worth going out there in the cold!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message