Whistler ATTRACTIONS See all

Whistler-Blackcomb Mountains

North America’s major ski resort focuses on Whistler and Blackcomb mountains, attracting up to two million winter and summertime visitors a year. Linked by the groundbreaking Peak 2 Peak Gondola, the two mountains peer over the pretty alpine ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Louisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was fantastic very lovely guy! My partner proposed to me on the way up the mountain, I will never forget this day. Excellent experience :

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoeing Adventure with Optional Peak 2 Peak Ticket

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My son and I took a day off of skiing to see Whistler from the sky. I am sure glad we did. It was the highlight of the entire trip! The crew was great. The Blackcomb Avaiation team was first rate. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Whistler Helicopter Tour

Paul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brilliant experience. Super cool and friendly employees. Loved it.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Lori H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

hosts were outstanding, rides were fun, environmental education was present and appreciated, but could have been ramped up more than it was. Overall great experience.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Diane M

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

It was good we were left just wanting a little more

Doing what: Treetop Canopy Walk in Whistler

mary ellen d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great zipline tour. well organized, great guides. would do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Daniel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend, excellent and unique way to take in the fantastic views. Both tour guides Amanda and Micheal were excellent and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic experience. Very well organised from booking to undertaking. The reminders days before very helpful. A must do

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Laura S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing Zipline. One of the best I have done. If you want an rush this is the one for you.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Laura S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great knowledge about the forest and the views were spectacular.

Doing what: Treetop Canopy Walk in Whistler

Brigette G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great afternoon outing. It is fast and high and once you start criss crossing the river you can't stop! Staff were phenomenal and the other guests were super. It is the safest scariest thing I have done! Strap your harness on and have fun zipping!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Simon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting. Only three people went there so the tour guides guided us several other ziplines not originally covered in our service. Worth taking!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Henny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Comfortable bus, great staff, overall excellent! Highly recommended.

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

jennifer f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin was a fabulous host! My luggage was lost, and he helped me secure rentals personally. The bus was on time and super easy to catch. I highly recommend!

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Snow bus was great! Free wifi and the price of two way and lift ticket is very affordable!! Thank you

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

Ails70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A lovely gentle walk magnificent treetops. Our guide was very knowledgeable about all areas of the forest and environment.

Doing what: Treetop Canopy Walk in Whistler

Ails70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun! Comprehensive safety briefing and practice before we set out. Magnificent views.

Doing what: Mountain Explorer ATV Tour

Young Moon P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Treetop Canopy Walk in Whistler

Brendon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Roberta K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It's not scary.. It's exhilarating ! Guides were wonderful and we learned about the steps to making sustainability choices for the environment . Would do it again... Actually am going again. Ext month

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Rachael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome! Staff were great and the location is awesome. Highly recommended :-)

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Weijue W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a lot fun! Christina and Nat were absolutely helpful and fun!!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

NIKKI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

3 of my children did this tour (ages -17, 21 and 23) on 22/07.2013. They had a fantastic time and would love to do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message