• USD ($)
  • English
As the location for the 2010 Winter Olympics, Whistler, British Columbia has become an even bigger hotspot for winter activities. The area around this Canadian gem has plenty for you do year round, and even though it’s known as an alpine resort ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely brilliant experience! The snowmobile ride was so fun and breakfast in the Yukon lodge was tasty! Would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Awesome! Staff were great and the location is awesome. Highly recommended :-)

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I booked the tour with some friends to celebrate my birthday. We all came back saying what a fantastic ride we'd had. Kristy our guide was fantastic. None of us had ridden a snow mobile before and she made it easy for us to learn and navigate our way around. If you're considering this tour 'Just Do It' you won't regret it!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a lot fun! Christina and Nat were absolutely helpful and fun!!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

3 of my children did this tour (ages -17, 21 and 23) on 22/07.2013. They had a fantastic time and would love to do it again.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the zip line guides were GREAT..Linda .was terrified and they made my wife feel comfortable.
We would do again. Thanks for the fun time...

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We went on a tour on board a couple of ATV's, and we had a blast. We saw eagles, bears, and even stopped to do a bit of fishing. They will take you to one of their favorite locations, or you can tell them where you want to go. I learned a lot about the Gold Rush and in the summer time they said they take people out to do wakesurfing and wakeboarding.

Doing what: Mountain Explorer ATV Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well organised, professional and on time. Groups were matched very well.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best tour ever! A few buddies and I took this tour to kill some time away from the slopes, and this adrenaline packed tour was the best. We also got hooked up with an excellent tour guide and he made this tour an amazing experience!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I've been on other zipline tours and this was by far the best organized, safest, and most fun. The guides were great, and each zipline was fast and had great scenery. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great ride!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

very exciting

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This tour was absolutely amazing!!!! The experience of soaring over the forest will be something that I'll never forget. From beginning to end, this tour was seamless. Our two guides were very enthusiastic and fun. While we were climbing and exploring the forest canopy from where we zipped, the guides taught us about the local wildlife and rainforest. I did this tour in December and the scenery was breath taking. I'm glad that there was a practice zip before heading to the forest, as it got me prepared for the big leap! On the last zip line, the guides taught us how to do tricks, including going upside down - I did it and had a total blast! I can definitely recommend this tour during winter or summer.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely amazing !!!! We'll definitely go back to do the Eagle tour.

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

ziplining is excellent fun, even for 50+ something people, we tookon the eagle tour and were not dissappointed, even going upside down, would do it again in a heartbeat, go for it
!!!

Doing what: Zipline Adventure in Whistler

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message