If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A fantastic chance to leave the pistes behind and explore BC's open wilderness. Spectacular views, friendly guides and overall a most wonderful experience. 100 recommended.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A great chance to experience the deafening silence and spectacular scenery of the Callaghan Valley. Stomping though feet of fresh snow, learning about the region's rich heritage and enjoying a little break from the pistes. Bliss! Heartily recommended.

Doing what: Whistler Snowshoe Adventure

JANET H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What an incredible experience. Neighter of us had flown in a floatplane before and felt the pilot was capable and experienced. The views were magnificient and it was quite a thrill to get so close to the mountain peaks.

Doing what: Glacier Sightseeing Experience by Floatplane from Whistler

Kenneth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you want to see the glaciers you must take the trip. We took the 40 minute glacier trip and it was excellent - informative and a great plane ride with take off and landing on the lake.

Doing what: Glacier Sightseeing Experience by Floatplane from Whistler

Henny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Comfortable bus, great staff, overall excellent! Highly recommended.

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

jennifer f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justin was a fabulous host! My luggage was lost, and he helped me secure rentals personally. The bus was on time and super easy to catch. I highly recommend!

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Snow bus was great! Free wifi and the price of two way and lift ticket is very affordable!! Thank you

Doing what: SNOWBUS from Vancouver plus Whistler Blackcomb Lift Ticket

Brae W

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Advanced Backcountry Snowmobile Expedition

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely brilliant experience! The snowmobile ride was so fun and breakfast in the Yukon lodge was tasty! Would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Debra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I booked the tour with some friends to celebrate my birthday. We all came back saying what a fantastic ride we'd had. Kristy our guide was fantastic. None of us had ridden a snow mobile before and she made it easy for us to learn and navigate our way around. If you're considering this tour 'Just Do It' you won't regret it!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Craig S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Well organised, professional and on time. Groups were matched very well.

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Jeffrey J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Best tour ever! A few buddies and I took this tour to kill some time away from the slopes, and this adrenaline packed tour was the best. We also got hooked up with an excellent tour guide and he made this tour an amazing experience!

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Tomohiro K Japan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

very exciting

Doing what: Whistler Wilderness Snowmobile Run

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message