Bahnhofstrasse is THE shopping street in Zurich. Running from Bahnhofplatz outside the main train station all the way to the lake, it's full of luxury shops selling designer fashion, furs, porcelain, and, of course, chocolates, clocks and watches. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 430 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good 2hr drive with good commentary . Forgot to make notes on my map!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide was very informative and was also a lovely lady. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A quick view of Zurich with a little bit of everything packed into half a day...

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent guide showed us around the Altstat of Zurich.

Doing what: Private Tour: Zurich Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best tour i have ever take!
Everything was great!
Also Mrs. Antje was great tour guide!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable about Zurich and enriched our tour experience with his local knowledge. Great Zurich introduction, superb experience!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great I hope I will have the time to visit it again A great city for a great people
Samy Shendy
Egyptian American lol

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect, highly recommend doing this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was an Excellent tour with an excellent guide. It shows many things in Zurich in a short time. it is also great in winter as one can experience the falling snow. It is really recommended for busy people who don't have enough time but yet can enjoy the city.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour and our guide was interesting and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great, even despite the wet weather. It was nice to tour in a heated coach bus in the winter! It was good to get some history as well as demographic information. The tour guide was lovely and we were impressed with her obvious language skills!! Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great tour to get an overview of Zürich. There was great mix of transport - bus, ferry, cogwheel tram and cable car as your did the tour. This kept the parent and kids stimulated. The tour guide Annette was informative, helpful and kept us moving along at a nice pace.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The weather was quite chilly so the tour was a nice combination of bus, the cogwheel train to Doner sp? and walking around. Our guide Peter was knowledgeable, pleasant and seemed to really enjoy his job. He is clearly very proud of Zurich. We learned alot about the history of Zurich, saw the key sites and felt like the 3 hours was very well organized.

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message