Bahnhofstrasse is THE shopping street in Zurich. Running from Bahnhofplatz outside the main train station all the way to the lake, it's full of luxury shops selling designer fashion, furs, porcelain, and, of course, chocolates, clocks and watches. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 467 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good way to see zurich

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Interesting city tour, however we started off late as we had to wait for 1 more tourist who was a little lost getting to the bus station. The tour guide was nice but I think too much time was spent by her having to firstly speak in English and then repeating all that in Spanish.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Beautiful City the guide was knowledgable, just didn't feel like we got the big bang for our buck. I felt the tour was rushed and didn't have enough stops of the city highlights for picture taking. We drove past alot of the beauty of Zurich and stopped at the places that wasn't all that interesting. The cable car was fun I love those. Just would have liked to have seen more architectural sites and the true sites of Zurich. So if the tour must be all day instead of half day then that might be best

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was interesting and the guide was extremely knowledgeable. I never felt hurried and time was always taken to answer my questions.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

its a one stop tour to maximise sightseeing in a short time

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect tour for knowing the city and surroudings, the guide was higly proficient and spoke different lenguajes.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good four hour trip and a good introduction to the city.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing, not to be missed. Best tour of Zurich.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great overview of the city for our first day in Zurich. It offered a nice mix of activities.
We liked it very much.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Susan A
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a short stay in Zurich so chose this tour as it included many aspects of this lovely city in one tour.
A comfy coach with a delightful and informative guide, Bettina, afforded us a wonderful and interesting overview of the city , a stop on Lake Zurich to see the Lion, then a further stop for a walk in the Old Town with a visit to Fraumunster with the amazing Chagall windows.
A scenic drive along vineyards on the beautiful Gold Coast found us in Mielen where we boarded a ferry which took us over Lake Zurich, a great experience. A further beautiful drive took us to the cable car station where we headed up to Felsenegg for exquisite views over the whole of Zurich and the lake. Spectacular! Excellent hot chocolate, the restaurants terrace, spectacular views...all just fabulous .
The return trip along the Silver Coast was equally scenic and back in Zurich 5 hrs later, so happy we'd chosen this tour.
We'd recommend it highly to anyone with limited time in Zurich as it covers so much..

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. We were able to see many different aspects of the city and surrounds, not to mention the amazing view of the alps and lake zurich.
Our guide Anna was great, very informatime and delivered a great tour. I would certhinly recommend this to others visiting the city.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Beatrize was our guide. As like the past tours we have taken with Viator, she was very professional and very knowledgeable. The high lite was the cable car ride. Seeing the lake, surrounding towns and Zurich from a higher elevation was awesome. Looking forward to taking more tours with Viator in the future.
Gerry L
West Palm Beach FL

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A quick way to see most of Zurich and the surrounding areas.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was good. It would have been good to spend more time at Felsenegg

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message