Bahnhofstrasse is THE shopping street in Zurich. Running from Bahnhofplatz outside the main train station all the way to the lake, it's full of luxury shops selling designer fashion, furs, porcelain, and, of course, chocolates, clocks and watches. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 447 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Heintz our tour guide was truly amazing, best tour we have ever been on
Worth every Aussie dollar we spent
If you go to Zurich you should do the tour
Excellent! Thanks Susan and Lex.

Doing what: Private Tour: Zurich City Highlights

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good tour - took 1/2 day city tour as we had limited time in Zurich. Tour guide did a good job keeping the tour together, providing information on sites, and answering questions. Saw a lot in a little time.

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

was a pleasent day. tour guide was knowledgalbe and good. Was a good deal for the money.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was great, but guide tried to cram far too much into far too little time...group was often strung out with the guide hundreds of meters ahead we just couldn't keep up!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This was a nice tour of the most interesting and historical places in Zurich. It also included the Felsenegg Cable Car Ride which took us to a high point that afforded us a great view of Vienna. The guide was knowledgeable and did her best to give us a nice day. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Zurich.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was good. The guide needed to use a microphone or headphone systems in places other than the bus. We understand the many languages. It would have been much better for English only. The ladies at the info windows were great,really helpful in where to go and how to get back to hotel.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This was a great way to see the sites on a limited schedule. Day was hazy so overlook was far away from city and no view.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Well worth going to, the guide was interesting and knowledgeable, the ferry and cable car ride gave you a different perspective and whilst on tour there was enough time for photos.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Did not meet my expectations :

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good time, pleasant experience.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was ok but the customer service was brilliant especially Michael who kindly accomodated us on the next tour even though we missed the one we had booked!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Nice friendly driver but not very good value.

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour was great

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Excellent guide but insufficient time at cafe at cable car especially as the timing of the tour began at 1300hrs.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good 2hr drive with good commentary . Forgot to make notes on my map!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide was very informative and was also a lovely lady. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A quick view of Zurich with a little bit of everything packed into half a day...

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent guide showed us around the Altstat of Zurich.

Doing what: Private Tour: Zurich Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best tour i have ever take!
Everything was great!
Also Mrs. Antje was great tour guide!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable about Zurich and enriched our tour experience with his local knowledge. Great Zurich introduction, superb experience!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great I hope I will have the time to visit it again A great city for a great people
Samy Shendy
Egyptian American lol

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect, highly recommend doing this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message