Bahnhofstrasse is THE shopping street in Zurich. Running from Bahnhofplatz outside the main train station all the way to the lake, it's full of luxury shops selling designer fashion, furs, porcelain, and, of course, chocolates, clocks and watches. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 440 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and out tour guide wa exceptional! Very knowledgable, helpful, clear and with a great sense if humour too! Miguel our driver was also great!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour as very concise and informative. The cable car ride was the icing on the cake. In all it was a wonderful experience.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see zurich if you have only a short time in the city. We saw sites we would not have seen otherwise...

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see Zurich!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a 12 hour layover in Zurich. This tour was perfect! We saw all of the highlights of Zurich in our short time there. The cable car ride was amazing. The view from the top was spectacular. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful place, great guide

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

pftl
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money and was able to see sights that I would have missed if left on my own.

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Tour was what I expected. Bus was hot and the tour guide didn't really respond to our complaints. She feels cold. Americans are usually warmer the Swiss was her reply. Sorry, this is a group of tourists...be accommodating to them.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Tour guide was great . A lot of information

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice and amazing. The tour guide is fantastic.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide, Conrad, is a classy man with a healthy dry wit who provided great information with a sense of entertainment. It was very interesting that his knowledge of some of the sights were supplemented by his own family's legacy in the immediate area. It was a great vantage point to view Zurich from the middle of the river on the ferry boat; and then again from a completely different perspective atop the Felsenegg via cable car with a cup of delicious hot chocolate. Conrad was a very knowledgeable pleasant guide that made this an unforgettable day!!! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message