Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of Our Lady (Fraumunster)

The 13th-century Church of our Lady, or Fraumunster, has an elegant blue spire which soars above the Zurich skyline. Situated right next to the lake, it is one of Zurich's key sights. Founded in 853 as a Benedictine convent, around the 11th century ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 430 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good time, pleasant experience.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was ok but the customer service was brilliant especially Michael who kindly accomodated us on the next tour even though we missed the one we had booked!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Nice friendly driver but not very good value.

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Tour was great

Doing what: Zurich Highlights Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Excellent guide but insufficient time at cafe at cable car especially as the timing of the tour began at 1300hrs.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good 2hr drive with good commentary . Forgot to make notes on my map!

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide was very informative and was also a lovely lady. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A quick view of Zurich with a little bit of everything packed into half a day...

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best tour i have ever take!
Everything was great!
Also Mrs. Antje was great tour guide!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable about Zurich and enriched our tour experience with his local knowledge. Great Zurich introduction, superb experience!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great I hope I will have the time to visit it again A great city for a great people
Samy Shendy
Egyptian American lol

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect, highly recommend doing this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was an Excellent tour with an excellent guide. It shows many things in Zurich in a short time. it is also great in winter as one can experience the falling snow. It is really recommended for busy people who don't have enough time but yet can enjoy the city.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour and our guide was interesting and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message