Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Church of Our Lady (Fraumunster)

The 13th-century Church of our Lady, or Fraumunster, has an elegant blue spire which soars above the Zurich skyline. Situated right next to the lake, it is one of Zurich's key sights. Founded in 853 as a Benedictine convent, around the 11th century ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 414 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice and amazing. The tour guide is fantastic.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My tour was absolutely fantastic. I came off my 11am flight and went straight to the regional bus pick up area and waited there. It was very informative thanks to our guide Evelyn she kept it upbeat and funny. She even taught us a bit of Swiss German. I'll definitely do another tour like this again.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful 4 hours seeing the highlights of Zurich and then the cable car to Felsenberg. A great day and a very good guide.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Route was changed without notice and bad weather did not help

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Guide was sweet but very old and boring. Some things she said was inaccurate historically. She talked way too much about the stores around is and not the history or interesting facts.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had one day to tour Zurich and this was a perfect overview and combination of things to see. Our guide was very good and we really enjoyed the tour! Well worth the expense.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised tour, with plenty of variety. Our tour guide Valerie was very capable, "managed" all the activities and participants so that things ran smoothly, and all without appearing bossy!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour to do in the afternoon, gives you a good over view of the city and introduces you to the sights

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour is good for people who wants to see Zurich in a blick.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Zurich the cable car is great

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour - excellent use of time and the guide did an terrific job of communicating in three languages. The only problem was heat - it was a hot humid day and the bus AC was not up to the task, so we were all quite uncomfortable.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very well conducted tour. U can see the best of Zurich in just few hours with awesome ferry ride.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Nice program. The guide spoke very fast in 3 different languages and this was rather disturbing and exhausting.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Except for the cable car ride, the rest we had already seen by just walking around the city on our own. We did enjoy the cable car ride and wish we had had more time to spend at the top and have a nice lunch at the Gasthaus. The ten minutes it took to cross the lake on the barge was a waste of time.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message