Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungfrau Glacier

The Jungfraujoch is a saddle between the mountains Monch and Jungfrau in the Swiss Alps. It is known as the Top of Europe and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. From here you look down upon the ice wilderness of swirling glaciers and across at 13,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1180 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Our tour guide was the BEST EVER. His name was either Kit/Kid. He made the tour special for everyone.. His uncanny ability to remember names was wonderful. He knew the best picture taking places and worked hard to take pictures of everybody. The view was unbelievable!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very nice trip indeed. Raymond the tour guide was awesome. The break in Interlaken was really short, wished we had more time, but in total we had a blast.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was awesome and breath taking! Highly recommended

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything I would have expected. Our guide was the best I have had in a long time. He took the time to take our pictures, answer our questions and make sure we all sat with a view. Unfortunately, I fell getting off the bus at the bus station and had to cut my trip by returning to the USA. The tour was worth every penny!!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is a once in a a lifetime experience! We had Raymond as our guide and he was amazing! Take this tour. You will not regret it!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, nice guide. Worth the money

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were only in Switzerland for 2 nights so this tour was a great way to see a lot in a short space of time. Our guide was really informative and I thoroughly enjoyed the whole day so highly recommend this tour. The group size was ideal and the time spent at the top of Mount Jungfrau was the perfect amount, any longer and some people were starting to feel the altitude. We stopped off at some amazing spots and got some great photos. All in all an incredible day!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was beautiful! Also, Peter was our guide and he was amazing!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a phenomenal tour. If you are in Zurich, it is a must do!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide and professional company. Everything went as planned and small tour group meant it felt more like a private tour than a big overbearing tour. Must do in Switzerland!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! Its a great way to see the Swiss landscape. The sceneries was fantastic

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Really wonderful - tour guide and driver were awesome. Wish we had more time at some of the stops but generally a really wonderful experience.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was an exciting experience going up to the Jungfraujoch. I was able to learn about the history too, which was quite interesting.
I wish the weather had been better though, and the food less expensive!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Interlaken

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message