Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungfrau Glacier

The Jungfraujoch is a saddle between the mountains Monch and Jungfrau in the Swiss Alps. It is known as the Top of Europe and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. From here you look down upon the ice wilderness of swirling glaciers and across at 13,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1149 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Omg what a day! I could not stop smiling all day. It was my first time seeing snow and it actually snowed all day while we were up the top. Our tour guide was amazing!!! He really made sure everyone on our bus had the best day. Showing us were the best picture spots were. It is a very very long day so be prepared but in the end it is well worth it! Up the top for lunch is very expensive so if u want to make it a bit cheaper take a packed lunch. It really was the best experience I have ever had.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

GO ON THIS TOUR!!!!!!!!!! You will not regret it, I was blown away by the amazing views and the experience. Not to mention our tour guide (Kid) was an absolute blast and was the BEST tour guide we ever had. He really made the tour memorable and informative. This tour is worth every penny!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful tour, totally worth the day trip! Our tour guide was Kid and he was amazing. Got some amazing pics which we are forever grateful for! Highly, Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hands down one of the most amazing tours we have ever done. The site and scenery is just mind boggling. My gf and I had an amazing time on this tour. Our tour guy Kid was also the best, he made the tour exciting and was really funny. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to anyone visiting Switzerland.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the most AMAZING tour I have ever done. It felt like we were at the top of the world.....I would recommend this trip to anyone who is planning a trip to Zurich. So glad we did this.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had so much fun. Enjoying the trip because our tour guide Kidentertained us with his jokes. He is also our photographer.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect day, weather and experience. Tour guide was great and also very helpful in getting the best out of the day also with getting the best photo opportunity as they came up.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Incredible!! Must see!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a beautiful trip and a wonderful guide. It was quite overcast at the top so the views there weren't what we might have wanted, but the whole experience was well worth it. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must-go tour and highly recommended if you are in Zurich. Great and enthusiastic tour guide, Kip. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Ex tour in mid Nov. Weather good in morning then in mts turned to large flakes of snow, which was ex for many in the group who hadn't seen snow ,but poor for those who hoped to see the mts. Next time perhaps. Ice Palace fascinating. Rail trip up and down worth going anyway. Guide Michelle very good over whole trip.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is a fabulous tour from beginning to end, the scenery is so beautiful. Our tour guide is Kid, he is always helping with at the great place and the right time to take some great pictures for us, or tell us to get ready with the camera. I have great photos and memories of this stunning mountain. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really wonderful experience, the guide was very good and took the tour with perfect way

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message