Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Jungfrau Glacier

The Jungfraujoch is a saddle between the mountains Monch and Jungfrau in the Swiss Alps. It is known as the Top of Europe and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. From here you look down upon the ice wilderness of swirling glaciers and across at 13,000 ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1367 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The view along the tour is very amazing and everything is well organized. One of the favorite tour during this trip in Europe.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a wonderful experience and enjoyed it immensely. However, there was very little time to eat or shop with having to squeeze in all the sightseeing in one day.

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Stunning! Fabulous! Amazing journey to the top of Europe! So many photo opps! Loved this day the most, and would highly recommend it to all.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was wonderful. The guide was great. Plenty of time to go at your own pace.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must trip for anyone who travels to Zurich. The view was fabulous. Many thanks to our tour guide Kid who is from Thailand and been 15 years doing this tour. Hey...he may be strict on time and also the venue to meet up BUT he is absolutely kind, active and funny guy. He help us all took a lot of beautiful pictures and all of them are beautiful spots. Must go with KID !!!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful day - spectacular views. Tour guide was excellent and all the activities were super! Highly recommend the day!

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Interlaken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved the tour! The timing was just right, the journey was well coordinated. The coach ride was comfortable and the trains were enjoyable and of course, the view was breathtakingly beautiful. It was worth the money and I highly recommend it.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

even though im in a big group for this tour but dint feel left out at all. Tour guide was enthusiasm and took care good care of every member of the group. we have wonderful journey in these long day.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Valerie was excellent and we had a great trip

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thumbs up to our super efficient tour guide KID !!! Thanks to him, we enjoyed and had lots fun throughout the whole trip. Strongly recommend to first timer Swiss visitors

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!!! We loved our tour guide, Kid.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definantly the highlight of our holiday so far. Highly recommended tour. The photos don't do this tour justice, the views are once in a lifetime. Our guide Fernando was outstanding, he spoke different languages, has a great knowledge of the area as well as switzerland in general, answered many questions about the country in depth which entertained the whole tour. Book it in!

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our first tour in Switzerland and it was just wow!!
Organised by Best of swizerland tours, the bus was nice, the tour guide was really nice friendly, knew all the detils of the complete journey, shared lots of information along the complete trip. Overall it was the best experience.

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were lucky and went on a beautiful clear day. The whole day was great, highly recommend.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent. Confortable transport, nice guide, very good organized. There was enough time to enjoy the landscapes on Jungfraujoch and on the way.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Lucerne: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Kid has very heavy accent with lot of attitude. He will make sure you have great pictures and you enjoy the trip.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highlight of my trip to Europe. Very scenic

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful trip. the guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful trip. the guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful trip. the guide was very helpful.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a great tour with an exceptional guide. the views were outstanding and everything went smooth and fun

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Kit and the driver was excellent. Fresh air, amazing view. No words can describe the beauty. All I can say is EXCELLENT. Don't miss it.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The commute was long but well worth it!

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Tour guide was great and coach was comfortable. We felt a bit rushed at the stops and felt that they could perhaps even eliminate one stop in order to see the main attraction.

Doing what: Best Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Day Trip from Lucerne

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message