• USD ($)
  • English

Zurich ATTRACTIONS See all

Lindt & Sprungli Chocolate Factory Outlet

Swiss chocolate is as famous as mountains, clocks or Heidi. And so it should be - it's smooth and delicious, especially that made by Lindt & Sprüngli. It's worth traveling to see where it is being made and to smell the unique aroma of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

If there was a zero I would have rated this with that number. You drive for an hour and that is it to see the falls. The boat wouldn't take us to the fall. The city tour was not that informative I think the train tour was much better.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was a very pretty tour through the Swiss countryside. While beautiful, Rhine Falls isn't the most impressive waterfall I've ever seen but the views there and back to Zurich make the trip worth it. Be aware that you do cross the border into Germany during the trip, though, so you'll need your passport.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

Rhine Falls was amazing, but it may have been more worthwhile travelling on my own instead of through a company. The city tour was great though.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have already submitted my review

Doing what: Switzerland Mountains, Cheese and Chocolates Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It's a good tour, recommended for those who likes the nature

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed the day! Was in a small minibus, so by the end of day we all knew each other. The scenery in this area is picture-perfect and Appenzell is a beautiful town with great character. Enjoyed the free samples of chocolate and cheese! Andy our guide was a really nice man too!

Doing what: Switzerland Countryside and Traditions Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

GOOD DRIVER/TOUR GUIDE COVERED A LOT OF INFO IN A VERY PLEASANT MANNER

Doing what: Switzerland Countryside and Traditions Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour to Rhine falls was very good. The entire tour was well managed and we were right on time everywhere. Even though we had a driver who was coming to work with this group for the first time. The tour operator kept us engaged through out our journey with some good talk:-) However the guide on the city tour was not much entertaining:-(

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient once we got to the bus, we were supposed to be picked up at hotel and were waiting but driver didn't call out for us and we didn't know he'd been there to get us. Visitor reimbursed us for taxi fare.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We thought the Best of Zurich City Tour including the Lindt Chocolate Factory Outlet was great. We saw parts of the city that we would never have found by ourselves. The history that was told to us was very informative. Would recommend your company to any others wanting to do tours of your wonderful country.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 1: Best of Zurich City Tour including the Lindt Chocolate Factory Outlet

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Sad not seeing factory
Personal visiting old Escher Wyss as served there my apprentiship
Tourguide mentined "engineering" strength of Switzerland, great.
Thanks

Doing what: Zurich Half-Day Tour Including the Lindt Chocolate Factory Outlet

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pleasant day.Bus tour includes a few Ealing tours of the town centre .

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

The Chocolate Factory was extremely too short and the previous visit to the Boat Factory was un-necessary and not interesting at all

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The tour was good. The guide was very respectful and gentle. They care a lot about tourists.

The only thing that I did not like was the fact that we were not taken to a chocolate factory. But it was described in the highlights of the tour anyway.

I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to buy chocolates and cheese.

Doing what: Switzerland Mountains, Cheese and Chocolates Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message