Permanent ice and snow at the top of the world and a revolving gondola lift to take you to the top of the mountain, chairlifts over deep crevasses and exploring a glacier cave... If any of these sound amazing - and they do - Mount Titlis is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a very well organised tour, the guide was friendly, gave a lot of good info along the way and took care of us really well. Mt Titlis is so beautiful, really worth the trip to enjoy it!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Day tour
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great day tour to Mount Titlis. Tour guide was great. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organized tour, great tour guide and amazing experience going up Mount Titlis!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and hassle-free! Mt. Titlis was an amazing experience and the Ice Flyer and Cliff Walk were one of the best activities from my European tour.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Eternal Snow Half-Day Trip from Lucerne

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I did not go to Mount Titlis due to bad weather. However, the trip to Mount Rigi was amazing!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

I so dissapointing with this trip as the weather is so bad on the day of our tour.its raining whole day in zurich and when we reach the top of Mt Titlis is snow storm.Cant even see anything.Suspension bridge and ice flyer close. The time in Luzern also very short.only 45min

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This place, Titlis is without any doubt, worth a visit. The trip was worth because it was very well guided. The local guide made sure that he gave us the insight of each and everything about the places we visited.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Mr. Urs was really helpful. My friend's and I really enjoyed the half day to mount Titlis trip and it is a must trip to do if you do not have so much time when you are in Zurich, Lucerne or Geneva!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Eternal Snow Half-Day Trip from Lucerne

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Titlis tour was great. It would have been better if it was not cloudy up there. Richard ,our guide was excellent. But the driver, on our return kept talking on the phone all the way back. We were tired but the conversation never ended. We loved the tour and richard anyway.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well planned and escorted by the guide. A few days prior to this we visited the Jungfraujoch which is much more breathtaking. Visiting Titlis is still worthwhile and we enjoyed it a lot.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Eternal Snow Half-Day Trip from Lucerne

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Our tour guide Andy was very informative and friendly. Felt well-looked after throughout the whole trip.

Mount Titlis was a major highlight of our trip! The beauty up there was inexplicable.

Downside was the allotted time given in Lucerne (45mins). Not enough to explore the beautiful city.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was really an amazing experience. Every thing is perfectly planned. I wish I could have little more time on top of Mount Titles because we travelled with a baby and because of this we required some more time on Mount Titlis. Excellent trip.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thank's for a great tour to Mount Titlis on Saturday the 22 of November.
A memory for life.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

OP
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Must do trip out of Zurich for a once in a lifetime experience up on Mt Titlis.

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

What a wonderful way to see the countryside of Switzerland! I loved being able to visit another town, Lucerne, which is quite charming. Then to climb the mountain into Engleberg and make our way up to Mt Titlis was just breathtaking. Fernando was our guide and was so kind and knowledgable and taught us so much about the country. He was a delight. And the bus driver got us all around safely. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Mount Titlis Day Tour from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message