With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1924 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sanjit Kumar G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience. Enjoyed trip thoroughly. Special thanks to our knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I cant spoil this amazing experience for you so im going to say explore this for yourself. One thing I can say, is you wont be disapointed. I loved my tours but this tour gives you the freedom you will need whilst feeling extremly safe.

Doing what: Mount Rigi and Lucerne Summer Day Trip from Zurich

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

DONT FORGET YOUR SUNGLASSES!!!!!!!!!!! Or you will miss alot... This one is worth every penny.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent day out guides informative and attentive

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

a-maarouf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was great tour, and guide was so help full. Zurich so beautiful city.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Best tour in Zurich. The fondue was likely the best I have ever had.

Doing what: Culinary Tour from Zurich with Traditional Swiss Cheese Fondue Dinner

jack_fam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The best day of our holiday so far. Our guide was fantastic can't remember his name but he was a very enthusiastic Taiwanese man It was snowing the day we went so that was a bonus for us. Well worth the money just for the views

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Lawrence P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we really enjoyed the tour it gave us a good idea about the city. we loved the tour on th lake as well as the cable car tour. I would recommend this tour to anyone wo has a few hours in town and wuld like to get an all encompassing tour.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

ABHISHEK J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

KID our thai tour guide was amazing! Well planned.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Donna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Waited a bit at the bus terminal for the pick up as the tour before us was a little delayed but not an issue. Tour was fantastic, guide well informed and the views from Felsenegg were beautiful. Highly recommended

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Carla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome trip! Our guide Raymond was very informative and helpful throughout the tour. The views everywhere were breathtaking! It was an unforgettable trip!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Douglas M New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We spent time in Grindelwald and then took the train to Interlaken. We got off the train in Wilderswil as my wife had stayed there years earlier. We spent some time there and then walked to Interlaken. We had plenty of time to do what we wanted.

Doing what: Independent Bernese Oberland and Jungfrau Region Day Trip from Zurich

Gregory N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow this is such an amazing tour, it truly takes you to the top of Europe. Be careful though if you are looking for much of a guide, as there is little of that.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Ramona F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Breathtaking place! The route is wonderful and the destination is lush beautiful. This trip is worthy each second. Simply wonderful!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely wonderful trip. Kid was an amazing tour guide who made us laugh and was also very attentive to the needs of everyone on the tour. The trip up to and down from Jungfrau were spectacular in their own right, but the views from the observation deck were breathtaking. We would absolutely do this trip again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Md Mamunur R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

very very good!!!!
memorable journey , location and tour guide.
Well managed in all respect.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

pam.earl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a fabulous day out. Be prepared for a bit of travel from Zurich. However our guide Kid was amazing and the time seemed to fly. Kid made sure we had as many opportunities for photos as possible. His friendliness and enthusiasm for the group added to a most amazing experience. Jungfraujoch was fantastic, as was the view both up and down the mountains. We even saw an avalanche. Great Tour!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Rospow USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Richard our driver/guide was excellent! Bern is beautiful and Richard did a great job showing us everything. I thought the stops for biscuits and the show dairy would be boring, but they were both worthwhile. The biscuits are excellent and the unlimited samples made for a nice mid morning snack and Richard's talk at the diary made it very interesting plus the location is beautiful and the cheese was great. Excellent day out!

Doing what: Bern Day Trip from Zurich

Ervira R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great experience to see a breath taking landscape of Switzerland. It was a tremendously beautiful. Kid also a super nice guide. He's so caring with us, always help us to takes lot of selfies and pictures. And he was super funny, made lot of jokes with the driver and it was really fun.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Patricia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour, and a great guide Antje. I would definitely recommend this.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

FAITH C C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well worth it. The guide was pleasant and it is clear that she enjoys her work. She is.knowledgeable about the history of Zurick and Switzerland, and made it interesting.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message