• USD ($)
  • English
With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1091 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was beyond words! Absolutely breathtaking and worth every penny! I wasn't going to go with my friends because of the price, but I decided to at the last moment and I'm so very glad I did. It was a day I'll remember for all of my life. Whenever life gets too hectic, I'll just close my eyes and there I'll be again, on the "Top of Europe," above the clouds. I think the amount of time spent on top of the mountain is very good.. you get plenty of time to see all parts of the building/ice palace/scenery/etc. (Drink plenty of water that day and take headache medicine just in case because the altitude really has an effect!) Our tour guide, Kid, was the best guide I've ever had in my 30 years of travelling! If Viator has some kind of "Great Tour Guide" awards, he should definitely win! He was so very attentive to every person in our group. He remembered almost all of our names by the end. He took the time to really talk to each person and get to know them. He also acted like a photographer and was back and forth on the train making sure everyone had a great photo (or 2, or 3, or 10!) to take back w/ them. Everyone on our tour bus agreed that he was fantastic. I had read reviews about him before going on this trip and was hoping I could meet this famous "Kid" that everyone was talking about! He is as great as everyone here says and more! He really made the tour that much more special. But yes, overall, it is kind of expensive but it is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. If you go on this tour, you will never forget the day! It really was one of the most incredible days of my entire life!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent! Had a wonderful time .

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent trip.host was very knowledgeable and happy and loved to make us laugh.trip up mt rigi and down was excellent,as was the boat cruise,Lucerne was beautiful.great day all round

Doing what: Mount Rigi Winter Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Although the Felsenegg cable car ride was unavailable due to routine maintenance, nevertheless the tour guide Ms Evelyn was fantastic. She did her explanation in both English and Germans, plus she also did share with us few Swiss Germans accent which was great. This tour was simple but yet provided us with plenty of information that will sure make us come back to Zurich again.. many thanks!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had a beautiful day. The mountain view was spectacular and I had fun. The tour guide gives time to prepare for special spots to capture good photos along the trip. Clear instructions given and takes care of all participants.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Sadly enough it wasn't the nicest day when we made this trip. Regardless of weather it was a great experience. Tons of great views from the train on the way up which made up for the cloud cover up top. I would recommend this trip to anyone that wants an experience out of the cities.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

AWESOME. Had a fabulous day with perfect weather so the views were amazing!!! The train trip was incredible. WOW -- LOVED IT.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was amazing i recommend this trip

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great to know about history of zurich

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommended!! It is an awesome tour. Loved everything about it.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wooow. It fantastic

Doing what: Mount Rigi Winter Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It's is a great afternoon tour with jam packed sights! The tour lady spoke very well English and had in depth knowledge of Zurich. The ending of the trip is super amazing - this is a GEM! It's worth the money and time spent on this trip! :-)

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

sensational experience with wonderful time with Mr. Peter, the guide...

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message