With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1689 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this was a great tour with an exceptional guide. the views were outstanding and everything went smooth and fun

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Definantly the highlight of our holiday so far. Highly recommended tour. The photos don't do this tour justice, the views are once in a lifetime. Our guide Fernando was outstanding, he spoke different languages, has a great knowledge of the area as well as switzerland in general, answered many questions about the country in depth which entertained the whole tour. Book it in!

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highlight of my trip to Europe. Very scenic

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had nice time at Rhine Falls and Best of Zurich City Tour. We highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The view was unbelievable.

Doing what: Mount Rigi and Lucerne Summer Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It's not often that you can witness the majesty of such an important river for Europe. The falls were spectacular.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was our first tour in Switzerland and it was just wow!!
Organised by Best of swizerland tours, the bus was nice, the tour guide was really nice friendly, knew all the detils of the complete journey, shared lots of information along the complete trip. Overall it was the best experience.

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience!!! We loved our tour guide, Kid.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We booked this trip last minute and were very glad we did. The tour gave us a good look at Zurich. We rode on a comfortable bus. The stops allowed us to get off and take pictures and we were allowed ample time at each stop. The tour guide gave great insight into the history of Zurich.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Energetic informative tour guide

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The falls tour excellent, the tour and the guide's tour, but the city tour, did not like the gide's tour

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

Bhanu
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome. Everything went well as planned.

Doing what: Mount Rigi and Lucerne Summer Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great day, weather not kind but did not spoil our fun!! Mt Rigi covered in cloud, extreme wind and rain!! Loved cable car and cog train. Well organised with clear directions for self guided part. Loved Lurcerne and boat ride on lake, plenty of time to shop and grab a coffee. We travelled from Basel to join this tour and it was easy to do by train, a very long day, thoroughly enjoyed!!

Doing what: Mount Rigi and Lucerne Summer Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Valerie was excellent and we had a great trip

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was fantastic and allowed us plenty of time to be able to walk around the edge of the falls and take photos, we were also given the opition to go out to the middle, which we chose not to do, but several people did do this. The bus was clean and tidy and the tour guide was really informative and made the journey really interesting. The tour of the city itself was not as fun as the tour to the Rhine Falls but we still totally enjoyed the time we had with both of these tours.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a must trip for anyone who travels to Zurich. The view was fabulous. Many thanks to our tour guide Kid who is from Thailand and been 15 years doing this tour. Hey...he may be strict on time and also the venue to meet up BUT he is absolutely kind, active and funny guy. He help us all took a lot of beautiful pictures and all of them are beautiful spots. Must go with KID !!!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a wonderful experience and enjoyed it immensely. However, there was very little time to eat or shop with having to squeeze in all the sightseeing in one day.

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The view along the tour is very amazing and everything is well organized. One of the favorite tour during this trip in Europe.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful way to see the country. Getting up to Jungfraujoch was a wonderful journey!!

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great trip. We would recommend this trip as it is beautiful. Be sure to bring water and a sandwich as it is a long day.

Doing what: Best Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is an amazing must do tour! It is definitely worth it to stay overnight. We chose Interlaken and it was the cutest little town. There are so many fun activities to do hanging around for the day and exploring more of this beautiful country.

Doing what: 2-Day Jungfraujoch Top of Europe Tour from Zurich: Interlaken or Grindelwald

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic,a must see for allvisitors to Switzerland 10 out of 10

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent trip. Guide terrific. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an amazing experience... Made MUCH more fun with Kid!!! Wow it was wonderful scenery but Kid was able to help us navigate the insane crowds with ease...
Thank you for such an enjoyable trip!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message