With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1375 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a good way to see zurich

Doing what: The Zurich Trolley Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A must see and must visit place! Amazing views from the top... and our guide Kid, did a wonderful job, watching the time, ensuring that everyone co-operated as we had an exceptionally large group. Excellent arrangements for the hassle free boarding of the trains all the way up to the mountain top and back. A truly fascinating and memorable trip!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The highest mountain I have ever been. It was magical and majestic. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

really great tour the tour guide was great when the trains were delayed he made sure that we didn't lose any time on top and made sure we could use the same tickets to come down on a later trip. He was fantatstic and you could tell he really loved his job.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great, he did all the hard work to ensure our time was most enjoyable

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Most enjoyable and very interesting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kid was a fantastic guide. As well being informative he made it even more enjoyable with his humour. I'd recommend this tour and Kid to everyone.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is the highlight of my holiday in Switzserland

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great day, Kid is an excellent guide. very funny and knows his stuff. worth every cent.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding tour and Heinz was very knowledgeable

Doing what: Private Tour: Mt Titlis and Lucerne Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. The guide, Kib, was knowledgeable, humorous and engaged with the people on the tour. Jungfraujoch is another world and the scenery on the way is impressive.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL. picture postcard... our tour guide Peter was superrrrr!! the entire trip was amazing..

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with some stunning scenery and memorable train-rides. An experienced, friendly, and responsible guide. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very touching experience to see the snow in October, as we have come long way from tropical countries. Our guide tour is very experienced in introduction and briefing on our way to the mountain. The train has been nicely arranged and made us almost hassle free. Sure will recommend this tour to whoever will travel to Switzerland next time.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message