With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1463 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very satisfactory, giving you the chance to enjoy beautiful Swiss nature, mountains and lakes. Nicely organized and leaves plenty of private time. Actually you are with the guide and other participants only when in the bus on the way from Zurich to the cable car, and on the way back from Lucerne to Zurich.

Doing what: Mount Rigi Winter Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect, highly recommend doing this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! Its a great way to see the Swiss landscape. The sceneries was fantastic

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great I hope I will have the time to visit it again A great city for a great people
Samy Shendy
Egyptian American lol

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable about Zurich and enriched our tour experience with his local knowledge. Great Zurich introduction, superb experience!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were only in Switzerland for 2 nights so this tour was a great way to see a lot in a short space of time. Our guide was really informative and I thoroughly enjoyed the whole day so highly recommend this tour. The group size was ideal and the time spent at the top of Mount Jungfrau was the perfect amount, any longer and some people were starting to feel the altitude. We stopped off at some amazing spots and got some great photos. All in all an incredible day!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was beautiful! Also, Peter was our guide and he was amazing!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a phenomenal tour. If you are in Zurich, it is a must do!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide and professional company. Everything went as planned and small tour group meant it felt more like a private tour than a big overbearing tour. Must do in Switzerland!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, nice guide. Worth the money

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful. If you have the time, it's well worth the cost. We have found that these types of tours go way beyond expectations, because while you need to walk from one chocolatier to another, you are learning about the city and the locals and their culture. This was not our first chocolate tour, nor will it be the last.

Doing what: Small-Group Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour of Zurich's Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A quick view of Zurich with a little bit of everything packed into half a day...

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was everything I would have expected. Our guide was the best I have had in a long time. He took the time to take our pictures, answer our questions and make sure we all sat with a view. Unfortunately, I fell getting off the bus at the bus station and had to cut my trip by returning to the USA. The tour was worth every penny!!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Tour guide was very informative and was also a lovely lady. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Our tour guide was the BEST EVER. His name was either Kit/Kid. He made the tour special for everyone.. His uncanny ability to remember names was wonderful. He knew the best picture taking places and worked hard to take pictures of everybody. The view was unbelievable!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message