With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1367 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was great, he did all the hard work to ensure our time was most enjoyable

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Most enjoyable and very interesting. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Kid was a fantastic guide. As well being informative he made it even more enjoyable with his humour. I'd recommend this tour and Kid to everyone.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour is the highlight of my holiday in Switzserland

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great day, Kid is an excellent guide. very funny and knows his stuff. worth every cent.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Outstanding tour and Heinz was very knowledgeable

Doing what: Private Tour: Mt Titlis and Lucerne Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. The guide, Kib, was knowledgeable, humorous and engaged with the people on the tour. Jungfraujoch is another world and the scenery on the way is impressive.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL. picture postcard... our tour guide Peter was superrrrr!! the entire trip was amazing..

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fantastic tour with some stunning scenery and memorable train-rides. An experienced, friendly, and responsible guide. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very touching experience to see the snow in October, as we have come long way from tropical countries. Our guide tour is very experienced in introduction and briefing on our way to the mountain. The train has been nicely arranged and made us almost hassle free. Sure will recommend this tour to whoever will travel to Switzerland next time.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved this trip and the tour guide was amazing and never missed pointing out everything, he included everyone in the excitement of the day and made it so much fun. Though it was a long day it was well worth it.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Simply the best day tour we have ever had!
Perfect clear skies made for the most breathtaking views I have ever witnessed.
Pay the money and just do it!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, well organised and best ever guide. Do not miss this tour, you will not regret going. You will be entertained from the moment the bus pulls out of the terminal. Timing was spot on, bus was modern, cog train carriages were pretty booked and reserved. Guide made sure everyone got their photos and gave equal attention to all. Five star +++++++++++

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an amazing time going to Jungfrau. It was breathtaking. We could not believe how beautiful everything was. Loved our guide too his name was KID. He was excellent. We can not stop talking about the trip. Would recommend the trip to everyone. John and Janet from Penna.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message