With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1282 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing , everything has promised .The Guide Kid was Great so entertaining funny and interesting . Fantastic views , if in Switzerland the Jungfraujoch is a must see .

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour and tour guide were great. The only problem we had was that the tour bus was about 30 minutes late getting to the pick up location at the airport. Since there was no one from the tour company at the airport, we were very concerned about whether we were at the correct pick-up location or whether the tour had been cancelled. The tour bus showed up just as we were about to leave and go back to our hotel.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great! Scenery was beautiful and guide fantastic! Kept everyone on task. Made sure everyone saw everything, took pictures for everyone. Went way beyond expectations. On time. Handled a screaming baby for 8 hrs! Kei deserves a raise!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jungfraujoch was a great tour. The area was beautiful and tour guide Kid was terrific!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There needs to be more stars for me to rate this tour! That's because "Kid" was our guide!!! When the Swiss Alps and all it's glory were not taking our breath away, "Kid" had us in stitches with his antics and attitude. "Kid" made sure that he pointed out the perfect "photo opportunities" plus acted as photographer so everyone was able to get pictures of themselves with "Kid" behind "their" camera. The cogwheel train, the ice castle, the villages, the observation tower, and the view from the "Top" are things we will never forget. But we will also never forget "Kid", because he made it an adventure, not just a tour!!!! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our guide, Conrad, is a classy man with a healthy dry wit who provided great information with a sense of entertainment. It was very interesting that his knowledge of some of the sights were supplemented by his own family's legacy in the immediate area. It was a great vantage point to view Zurich from the middle of the river on the ferry boat; and then again from a completely different perspective atop the Felsenegg via cable car with a cup of delicious hot chocolate. Conrad was a very knowledgeable pleasant guide that made this an unforgettable day!!! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Rhine Falls, the Place which I will not forget in my live. No pics can reflect the beauty of nature there.

Doing what: Zurich Super Saver 2: Rhine Falls including Best of Zurich City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING TOUR .... GUIDE NAME "KID" WAS AMAZING . HE IS BORN "THAILAND". EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! Would have been even better if the weather was clear and sunny like the day before. The tour guide named Kid was really good and great fun to be with, not to mention his knowledge of the area. He made everyone alive and laugh all the time.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip with the multiple transport opportunities of bus , cable car , train and boat. Worth the money and a good day.

Doing what: Mount Rigi and Lucerne Summer Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I booked this tour at the last minute and did not regret a thing. Our tour guide was Kid who's fun, exciting and full of life. Aside from telling us more about Zurich on our way up to our destination, he showed all of us where the best spot is to take our photos. The weather forecast that day said it will rain, but it didn't. We passed by small towns beside beautiful lakes, just wished we stopped by for a while to take photos. But all in all we highly recommend this tour to be taken.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was the highlight of our travel so far. The scenery was spectacular and our guide had us
Laughing from the time the bus pulled out of the bus station while he ensured that we didn't miss a photo opportunity. We would recommend this tour to anyone travelling to Zurich.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Words cannot describe.

Fantastic tour and well worth the money. Had a perfect day on the mountain, glorious weather. Plenty to see and do at the top, and did not feel rushed - sure if you went it alone you could spend longer, but I saw what I wanted to.

Tour manager Kidd was superb. More than happy to take photos, and point out great photo opportunities.

Do it, you won't regret it.

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message