With its stellar reputation as an international banking and finance hub and an increasingly cosmopolitan population of around 1.2 million, Switzerland’s largest city hits the headlines so often that many still mistakenly refer to it as the Swiss ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1479 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Kerrin's knowledge of chocolate and Zurich was amazing. She encouraged us to try things we wouldn't ordinarily sample, told us her favorites and took us to places we wouldn't have found otherwise. This is a must for chocolate lovers.

Doing what: Small-Group Chocolate and Sweets Walking Tour of Zurich's Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved this tour - it was my only 'splurge' for my European trip and it was money well spent! The guide was very informative, the weather was perfect... I couldn't have asked for anything better. It was a bonus that it was a small group traveling as well. I am very glad I signed up for this trip!

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best tour i have ever take!
Everything was great!
Also Mrs. Antje was great tour guide!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the best trip ever. Our guide Peter is awesome and knowledgeable. Everything was clear and we really enjoyed it!!!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent guide showed us around the Altstat of Zurich.

Doing what: Private Tour: Zurich Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was an Excellent tour with an excellent guide. It shows many things in Zurich in a short time. it is also great in winter as one can experience the falling snow. It is really recommended for busy people who don't have enough time but yet can enjoy the city.

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was wonderful. One of the best tours ever!

Doing what: Swiss Alps Day Trip from Zurich: Jungfraujoch and Bernese Oberland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very satisfactory, giving you the chance to enjoy beautiful Swiss nature, mountains and lakes. Nicely organized and leaves plenty of private time. Actually you are with the guide and other participants only when in the bus on the way from Zurich to the cable car, and on the way back from Lucerne to Zurich.

Doing what: Mount Rigi Winter Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was perfect, highly recommend doing this tour!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! Its a great way to see the Swiss landscape. The sceneries was fantastic

Doing what: Jungfraujoch: Top of Europe Day Trip from Zurich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great I hope I will have the time to visit it again A great city for a great people
Samy Shendy
Egyptian American lol

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable about Zurich and enriched our tour experience with his local knowledge. Great Zurich introduction, superb experience!

Doing what: Zurich City Highlights with Felsenegg Cable Car Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message