ALEX G

Report problem

My Profile

ALEX G

This member is not sharing any profile information publicly.

Aug122013

Tour/Activity

My Rating
1 star rating: I do not recommend this

My Review

when we arrived it was great to get to the front of line, but when we tried to get to the front of line a few hours later we were told you could only get to front of line once............... we paid the extra £50 each (or there abouts) to do that once ! never again didnt rate the park at all, this should have been made clear before i purchased the front of line tickets, as i would have never have bought them.......not a happy person

Note from Viator
We're sorry that you weren't aware of the 'once per ride' rule, however we do state this on our product pages in the introduction, the description and in the inclusions. We certainly don't want you to have a negative experience once you are on your vacation. We hope you were still able to use the pass to save you some time and get the best seating to the shows.

Aug072013

Tour/Activity

My Rating
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My Review

great AAAAAAAAAA+++++

Jul302013

Tour/Activity

My Rating
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My Review

great AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message