Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Grabi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Mature boy band's promising new show delivers the goods with their blend of throwback diner favs, doo-wops and motown madness (what they truly do best). The 90-minute show is lively and features some classic songs blended with some 80's/90's boy band and some mash-ups of classic and modern songs. One of my favorite numbers is the 1960's "Stand by Me" mixed with 2015's hit by Sam Smith "Stay with Me." The blend of music and Australian humor is certainly great for all-ages and music tastes. Uplifting and fun, this show is not to be missed!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The show was an amazing show that will make you learn about hits from the past

fcerasoli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a great show, the idea to travel through the past 30 years with hits from the 60s and the 90s is just perfect for all ages

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I danced, I sang. It was non stop fun and I wanted more!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Intimate theater plus 4 Australian's with amazing vocal talent equals one great show. Although the Motown moments have always been my favorites performed by these guys, it's nice to hear some fresh sounds. I truly like the blend of songs from the 50's, 60's & 70's along with some more modern songs intertwined at times throughout the show. There's a funny moment where they bring up two random people to do some dance moves that had me laughing to tears. This is truly a great show for anyone or anyone who appreciate music and raw vocal talent. Highly recommend!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The music was so amazing I couldn't stop dancing. These guys put on a fantastic show that gets the audience involved. Great job Human Nature!

Jeniford United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Probably one of the most entertaining shows I have seen. I was singing and dancing the whole time. I would've loved more Motown but a great change of pace to their show and that doesn't stop me from giving a top rating. Human Nature is very entertaining and THEY CAN SING! Great date night fun.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I went to the show with my mom not really sure what to expect. I really had a nice time. I actually knew some of the songs. My mom knew them all. The guys were really funny sounded great and the band was awesome too.

Randi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a charming group of guys! The show was wonderful and the song list was even better. It was a great mix from The Beach Boys to The Backstreet Boys! The guys have amazing voices and they are incredibly talented. You can’t help but love them. Great show for any age and I highly recommend.

Carolynn H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing talent. Great songs. Fun show.. In fact, extraordinary. They hit all the notes and provide high energy show.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had so much fun, watching my husband sing along with the bad to his favorite songs.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show, I love Motown music. The singing was awesome. I would highly suggest this show.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was a fun show! As someone that sings competitively, the amount of skill it takes to prolong your voice for an entire set AND still be able to dance, is astounding to think about. It was a jammin' show, it got me up on my feet even though I didn't know the song lyrics. Will see over again.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I had the best time! What an amazing performance!

Eric United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Human Nature is great. I love the new additions to their show. They have a ton of range, and it was a blast hearing them cover songs from several decades. Definitely a great show for any live music fan.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved this show. It was so much fun, and the cast is so talented they will have you singing along to all the old and new music hits they cover.

charley USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great show of a jukebox that's come to life. We had so much fun. I enjoyed the harmony the best.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Listening to Human Nature reminded me of why I feel in love with music in the first place!

Gpo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Human Nature is a great music show. The jukebox theme was great. The sang music from the Do Wop, Motown, Soul and went thru the decades of popular hits. They interacted with the audience and got us up and dance. Their voices and harmony were amazing.

Destiny USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is definitely one of my favorite shows. The singing is incredible and they're dancing is so smooth! I really love these guys and they never disappoint.

PaigeVBH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an amazing show! The vocals and the music were unbelievable I had a blast and I would definitely go see it again! No matter how old you are you'll be able to enjoy the show and sing along!

mark.klockgether

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

As a fan of music, this was such a joy to watch. I'm amazed on how well they paid homage to classic songs from different decades.

bombaysbox

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This show is highly entertaining. The music is so good it will have you dancing in your seat. This show is a must see for music lovers.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I'm much younger but this was a great show!!!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This show was AMAZING! From the singing, to the band, to the dancing... top notch! I had such a great time. I brought my daughter-and she had a blast.

Viewing 1 of 8

Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message