5 star rating: Highly Recommended 9 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Cabos, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Los Cabos Airport Roundtrip Transfers. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 9 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was very nice and professional. Very helpful. The airport was terrible with hustlers! Glad we reserved ahead of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Don't listen to anyone inside the airport regarding transportation, they will try to trick you. One guy said, no one is out there because of the hurricane, the exit to transportation is on the other side, come with me.....Another guy, when I said, no that's ok, we're going outside, he said this is the outside! lol Its crazy, Just keep heading outside, that's when you see a crowd of real companies waiting to pick up up with signs. The staff was nice and the ride was comfortable.

Captain Q
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was perfect. The bus picked us up and promptly took us to our resort and one week later, picked us up from our resort and took us back to the airport. Driver was professional and the vehicle was clean and well taken care of. We have used teh tour company for the past 11 years withour a problem--great service and great price. I give them a five star ratine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Upon arriving at Cabo San Lucas Airport, it was somewhat confusing finding our driver. We waited a bit and then we were off to our hotel...no problem. On our departure date, our driver came right on time to pick us up to go to the airport. I would definitely recommend Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was just shuttle from the aiport to the hotel and back. They were on time, the vehicle was very nice and the driver was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Arranging a round trip transfer in advance worked out well. A short wait at the airport and just a couple of stops on the trip to Cabos San Lucas. Good communication from the staff for pickup times and our driver for the return trip pulled up as we stepped out to the pick up location. Very polite and helpful. Worked out great.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It was difficult to find our driver at the air port. From the resort it was much better

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 32.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 7056SJDAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message