Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Langkawi ATTRACTIONS See all

Underwater World Langkawi

Explore the sea life that lives in the waters surrounding the island at Underwater World Langkawi. There are over 4m000 sea creatures including fish, turtles, seals, giant clams and penguins for the aquarium lover to view. The aquatic exhibits ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6620 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant , very informative and witty tour hosted by Deric

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful four hours or so of biking through majestic Marseille. Emmanuel was an ideal guide, cordial, very attentive and knowledgeable about his home city. I have bicycled in Amsterdam, Berlin, even Paris, among others, but this was my first time to take a biking tour of a new city, and I loved every moment, every hill! I would recommend it highly, as an introduction to gorgeous Marseille, to anyone who likes biking and wants to experience the city alongside a proud Marseillais. Heureux cyclage!

Doing what: Marseille Electric Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Stunning! Our guide Dan was excellent - informative and entertaining at the same time. And we saw so much more of Versailles and it's grounds on a bicycle...picnic by the water with a view of the palace a highlight! An experience to be repeated when next in Paris

Doing what: Versailles by Bike Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Took both the day ride and the night ride. Both were good but liked the night trip a bit better because the river cruise was really nice. Would definitely recommend - but you have to be able to ride a bike. Some of the tourist were pretty lame and it made the rest of us spend too much time waiting. Come on - yellow means hurry up not slow down!

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Day Bike Tour, Evening Bike Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was definitely our favorite tour! Our guide was very entertaining and told us some awesome stories! The views are beautiful and and the whole experience was so enjoyable!

Doing what: Oahu Combo Adventure: Bike, Sail and Snorkel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Kid friendly, great guide

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The absolute best way to see the country and taste the wine. Ian, our tour guide, was lovely, friendly and very obliging for our needs. The small group was very friendly and we all shared experiences etc. over a lovely drop of local wine. I would definitely recommend this tour. My husband and I are 50+ and we handled the ride , no problem.

Doing what: McLaren Vale Wine Tour by Bike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our bike tour of Rome was excellent and met all of our expectations and more. Our guide was informative, pleasant and answered all our questions. We travelled the back roads of Rome to all the main attractions, where we learnt so much history in a non rushed environment. This is a must for all visitors to Rome, it changed my opinion of the City. I have been before and liked it, but this time I came away really loving Rome.

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fabulous way to see the main sights of Barcelona. Our guide was amazing, very patient, well informed and passed on so much history you could tell she had a real passion for her job.
This was my first bike tour of any city and from now on I will do a bike tour whenever it is offered.
You get to see all the main attractions and choose which are worth going back to spend more time at. This is so vital when you're travelling in a limited time frame.

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous city tour on a bike - so much fun. Our guide Vivian was absolutely wonderful and very knowledgeable. We took this tour the morning after we arrived in Athens - great way to get acclimated to the city.

Doing what: Athens Bike Tour: City Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

By far, my most fun day in Paris!
Our "Wolf Pack" leader, Anna, was knowledgable and fantastic. Owoooo!
Market shopping and picnic by the grand canal was a great experience. The amount of riding (approximate 10 miles)was manageable and lot of fun. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Versailles by Bike Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite pouring rain almost the whole time, this was a great day. We just bought the cheap and cheerful clear plastic ponchos from the bike company and off we all went. Our guide, Andy, was superb, knew so much history (not just German history) and was good fun. We had about 15 people on the ride from all parts of the world and we all got to know each other really well. Our stop at a beer garden for lunch was very welcome and we managed to warm up over beers and hot chocoate. It's not at all strenuous as Berlin is so flat and very bike friendly. Overall, a great way to spend the day at the same time learning a lot of history and interesting facts. My daughter is studying german history and she would definitely recommend it too.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

BEST TOUR EVER!! What a way to see the little nooks and crannies of the city and many of the large sites too, in the City of Roma. We had the best tour guide ever, Emanuele! We could not believe how much fun we had. We felt safe the whole time on the bikes. Lunch was a special treat....so was the gelato stop. We were given a map after our tour to revisit some of the special places we had passed during the tour. Highly recommended...the bikes were also very easy to ride...anybody can do it!! Thank you.

Doing what: Rome in a Day Tour by Electric Bike

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message