• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Bike Tours

By Viator, February 2011

Travel around the world’s cities and towns on a guided bike tour, and you get to experience new destinations as a local. Cycling provides a unique on-the-ground perspective, putting you in contact with locals and setting a more leisurely pace for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5753 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interresting, very good guide

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour: Third Reich and Nazi Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

18 miles is a lot of biking when you're not used to it, be aware that you will probably be saddle sore for a few days afterward. That being said, biking through the countryside was beautiful. Our guide, Travis, was quite knowledgable about Czech history and culture. There were only a couple of big hills to deal with, the majority of the ride was fairly flat. The tour price does not include entrance to the interior of the castle. You can get into the exterior courtyard and look around the outside but a tour of the interior is an extra cost and the tour is conducted once an hour. We chose not to do the interior tour. The train ride back to town was quick and easy. All in all this was an excellent tour and was the highlight of our Prague vacation.

Doing what: Karlstejn Castle Bike Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed this tour, a great way to see Rome and learn the history.

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was visiting from out of town and booking online was not only easy but I saved money as well! Staff was super friendly and had us in and out of there.

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent, easy, and worth it!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic and enjoyable tour.. Best way to see the area. Thanks Freddie.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, enjoyed the scenery and commentary. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Nice City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guides included a truck driver from one of the defunct sugar plantations, a competitive koa canoeist, and a recent geologist grad from Hilo University. These women knew their stuff, were fun, reassuring and provided us a great perspective on the volcano, flora, fauna, as well as history and culture of the area. They even brought out "the horse" for me to ride (nickname for the large frame bike frame that fit me well). Lunch was great. The ride is mostly downhill and a nice way to cover a lot of ground and learn a lot in a short time.

Doing what: Kilauea Volcano Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Guides were fun and energetic. I appreciated the explanation of the demise of the sugar plantations and what has transpired since. Very knowledgeable of local fauna and flora, very safety conscious, and covered our backs (the van follows after the last rider and kept cars away). Nice views of the canyon - exhilarating ride! No pedaling! Excellent equipment.

Doing what: Waimea Canyon Bicycle Downhill

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Maria did a wonderful job, would do it again and other tours with them

Doing what: Barcelona Electric Bike Tour: Montjuic, Gaudi or Bohemian Neighborhoods Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fabulous introduction to Nice! Our guide was wonderful and gave us a fantastic insight into the best places to visit.

Doing what: Nice City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide, Amy was great. I had an 11 and 14 year old with me, and she told interesting stories about the history of France that the kids remember. It was the highlight of their Paris tour.

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great time. Amazing guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! Our Guide was top notch She was fun and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Bike Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The people at the bike shop were extremely helpful and welcoming. Our guide, Daniele, was excellent. He took seriously his responsibility to highlight the history and information along the way while conscientiously taking every measure to ensure safety and enjoyment of all the riders. We would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Ancient Appian Way, Catacombs and Roman Countryside Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message