Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Bike Tours

By Viator, February 2011

Travel around the world’s cities and towns on a guided bike tour, and you get to experience new destinations as a local. Cycling provides a unique on-the-ground perspective, putting you in contact with locals and setting a more leisurely pace for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6565 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Valencia Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Madrid Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I give the cycle tour 5 stars. Kevin is a terrific guide. He is knowledgeable, entertaining, thoughtful and the tour gave us an excellent insight into Nice, it's history, where to eat, where to go, which bus to take and much more useful info. Recommend wholeheartedly. Nola

Doing what: Nice City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Such a fun way to see Paris at the beginning of your stay. Even in the rain!

Doing what: Paris Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

everything went smoothly - four hours is just enough, actually next time I'll go for a whole day. Anything less than four hours is not enough, time sure flies!

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our guide Mario! He took us up into the hills to overlook Florence. The bikes were easy to ride and it surprised me that we made it through the crowded city with such ease. Bedsides seeing " David", it was the highlight of my thee days. Thank!

Doing what: Florence Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fantastic way to explore Rome!! My husband and I enjoyed biking through the back alleys and streets of Rome. Don't have to be a avid biker to enjoy this tour. We saw all the highlights of Rome and more. Would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to get a street level view of all Rome has to offer.

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely wonderful our guide was knowledgeable and gave lots of information fantastic day out

Doing what: Versailles by Bike Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Super fun and informative. Highlight of my time in Rome!

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun and overview of Florence. Excellent guide

Doing what: Florence Super Saver: City Bike Tour plus Skip-the-Line Accademia Gallery Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was Awesome! Best way to see Barcelona is on a bike, there are bike lanes on the road and you can ride throughout the gothic quarter. You cover much more distance than on foot. The tour guide was fantastic and talked about the history in an entertaining way! Highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best part of our 2 days in Rome. Bruno was fabulous! We took in so many sites in 7 hours. My electric bike was great and my husband preferred a regular bike. I asked for a little more padding as I hadn't been on a bike in a while. Bruno was great and let me stop to take some photos when we wouldn't have normally stopped for photos. Thanks for such a great tour, Bruno and Top Bike Rental!

Doing what: Rome in a Day Tour by Electric Bike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, Fantastic guide. Have been to Versailles before but this was so much more interesting seeing the grounds and peasant village that normally you dont have time. The riding was easy and very pleasant making a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Versailles by Bike Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great compact city and biking is a fun way to get around, our guide was filled with information and made the day even better. Thanks.

Doing what: Small-Group Amsterdam Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message