• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Bike Tours

By Viator, February 2011

Travel around the world’s cities and towns on a guided bike tour, and you get to experience new destinations as a local. Cycling provides a unique on-the-ground perspective, putting you in contact with locals and setting a more leisurely pace for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5027 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We toured New Orleans on Bikes with the guide, Sarah. She was most knowledgeable and could answer all of our questions. it was much better than walking. We would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent, very professional and courteous!!

Doing what: San Francisco Independent Bike or Electric Bike Tour with Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A beautiful day. Our guide was great

Doing what: Versailles by Bike Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice ride in the park

Doing what: NYC Central Park Bike Rental

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

best excursion I went on in Jamaica, well worth the money and the staff was very helpful and informative.
best coffee you will ever drink, but the bikes could be upgraded little.

Doing what: Blue Mountain Downhill Bike Tour with Transport from Ocho Rios

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is something we wouldn't usually pick but seeing as the weather forecast was optimistic we decided to go for it. We were EXTREMELY glad we did! Mike, the tour guide knew everything about Kraków and his knowledge of the cities bike routes was fantastic. It was just myself and my partner on the tour so we were lucky to have a private guide but it was the start of the season so it will pick up towards the summer months. All the places we stopped for a quick overview had an interesting little folk tale about them which lightened the tour as some parts were very heavy regarding Kraków during the war....but you take the good with the bad and it made for an interesting listen. A lot of the destinations were not places we would ever have visited if we had not done the tour so if you're in Kraków make sure you put this on the list. Great photos spots along the way too with some of the more eclectic areas of the city showcasing their best street art which I loved. The lunch stop is well worth it if only for some snaps alone...but also, tasty traditional food, Polish beer and a chat. I'd recommend this tour to any of my friends or in fact, anyone going to Kraków.

Doing what: Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An absolute must if you visit Berlin! Well organized. Outstanding guide who wanted to present the sites in historical context.

Doing what: Berlin Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant tour, led by Josh. We thoroughly enjoyed this part of our holiday and have already recommended to our friends visiting in May. Keep up the good work!

Doing what: Barcelona Half-Day Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The BEST tour of my trip to Paris!! So much fun and what a perfect way to see the city! I traveled alone to Paris and it was great to meet new people and the guides were great! I took both day and evening tour. Book at the beginning of your trip to get familiar with the city. Have fun!!!

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Day Bike Tour, Evening Bike Tour and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful experience, our tour guide Tom was so patience and caring. Amazing landscape!

Doing what: Wine Country Adventure: Bike and Kayak Wine Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience! Even it was raining, the tour was not cancelled. And we spent a really fun time, the tour guide was so cool!

Doing what: San Francisco Golden Gate Bridge Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Rob was a Terrific Tour Guide. Give him a raise. He deserves it.

Doing what: Washington DC Sites at Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very fun bike ride. It was a great way to see a lot of parts of lima! We were a little scared at first on the bikes, but it got a lot easier! Would do this again if back in lima!

Doing what: Small-Group Lima Coast Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our family had a great time on this bike tour! Saw and were told about things we'd never have seen on our own. Would definitely recommend it-our kids are teenagers and it was a highlight of their trip

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the highlight of our trip so far. We had "assisted bikes" which meant any slopes were no problem. Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We highly recommend this tour for getting to know Rome.

Doing what: Rome City Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message