Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

City Passes

By Viator, December 2010

Whether you’re visiting Toronto , Hong Kong or Edinburgh , a City Pass is the key to convenience and ease for independent sightseeing. Comprehensive, great value for money and flexible, City Passes combine entry to top attractions, cruises, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10324 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definitely recommend the power pass for anyone visiting Vegas! It pretty much pays for itself... AWESOME!

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was very handy, didn't get to fully utilize it but if used correctly would be well worth it, would use again

Doing what: San Francisco CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such amazing value for money! We fit so much into our two days in Stokholm,avoiding the faff of buying tickets and queuing. This is highly recommended.

Doing what: The Stockholm Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was very very useful. After walking in Rome for the first few days and getting blisters on my feet the Roma Card really came in handy for using the metro. And the Omnia card was very great for skipping the line. Idk why people wait in line anyway.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The ability to skip the line at the Colosseum and the Vatican made it well worth the price of the Pass.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money, great views! Recoomened going at sunset as Dubai looked amazing from day to night

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a good experience for me and my son. The view was beautiful but so many people were at the same place, therefore we were not confortable to take pictures.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This pass is very good value for money. We used all 5 free passes and it had paid for itself after 4. The accompanying guide is very useful. I would certainly buy another one when visiting Amsterdam.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

sks997
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! Water and light music show was marvelous.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing attraction. It starts with the high-speed elevator that takes you to the top in 60 seconds or less. On the 124th floor, you get a great view of Dubai, the surrounding desert and the Persian Gulf. If you are a shopper, you will also enjoy the Dubai Mall and Souk Al Bahar. The only gripe: cost of the professional photos they take of you at the top. Tips: 1) easily accessible via Dubai Metro 2) don't be late

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was able to spend a lovely day in Sydney visiting all its major attractions.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass: Darling Harbour Experience Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message