Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

City Passes

By Viator, December 2010

Whether you’re visiting Toronto , Hong Kong or Edinburgh , a City Pass is the key to convenience and ease for independent sightseeing. Comprehensive, great value for money and flexible, City Passes combine entry to top attractions, cruises, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10371 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

Doing what: Boston CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definitely recommend the power pass for anyone visiting Vegas! It pretty much pays for itself... AWESOME!

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was very handy, didn't get to fully utilize it but if used correctly would be well worth it, would use again

Doing what: San Francisco CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such amazing value for money! We fit so much into our two days in Stokholm,avoiding the faff of buying tickets and queuing. This is highly recommended.

Doing what: The Stockholm Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was very very useful. After walking in Rome for the first few days and getting blisters on my feet the Roma Card really came in handy for using the metro. And the Omnia card was very great for skipping the line. Idk why people wait in line anyway.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The ability to skip the line at the Colosseum and the Vatican made it well worth the price of the Pass.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money, great views! Recoomened going at sunset as Dubai looked amazing from day to night

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a good experience for me and my son. The view was beautiful but so many people were at the same place, therefore we were not confortable to take pictures.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This pass is very good value for money. We used all 5 free passes and it had paid for itself after 4. The accompanying guide is very useful. I would certainly buy another one when visiting Amsterdam.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass

sks997
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent! Water and light music show was marvelous.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing attraction. It starts with the high-speed elevator that takes you to the top in 60 seconds or less. On the 124th floor, you get a great view of Dubai, the surrounding desert and the Persian Gulf. If you are a shopper, you will also enjoy the Dubai Mall and Souk Al Bahar. The only gripe: cost of the professional photos they take of you at the top. Tips: 1) easily accessible via Dubai Metro 2) don't be late

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was able to spend a lovely day in Sydney visiting all its major attractions.

Doing what: Sydney Attraction Pass: Darling Harbour Experience Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The 3 day pass was perfect for the amount of time we had. On our first morning we were collected from our hotel and taken to the tour office, then the staff there were very helpful with advice about the tours. We took all tours on our first day, to find our feet in the city. The night tour was great, mainly because of the light show at the Gardens by the Bay. The Duck tour was very enjoyable and a great way to see the Merlion up close without the crowds.
We used our passes for the zoo, Night Safari and Universal Studios.
The zoo is great, with there being few cages. We also saw plenty of wildlife roaming free! We then went next door to the Night Safari for the evening. On arriving there before dark, we were able to enjoy dinner at one of the restaurants near the entrance and watch the 'flame eater' show at the same time.
The tram ride through the safari is great, it feels very atmospheric, although not all animals are necessarily in view. It's lovely to walk the various paths through the zoo aswell and see some unusual animals.
Universal Studios was the kids' treat on our final day. It's not a huge park so a day is plenty of time to see and do most things.
I think it was very worthwhile buying the 3 day pass as it helped us organise ourselves and ensured we saw everything we hoped to see in Singapore at a reasonable price.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Gave me access to some of the most entertaining areas on the island and discounts to all the others....definitely recommend to any families that travel to Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Atlanta CityPass is a great way to start your tour, we didn't had to stand in NO lines to buy tickets we felt like a VIP, just show your book and your in, it saves lots of time and money cause this booklet deal is less expansive than the actual tour individual.
for anyone who wants a VIP treatment, this is the Pass you need

Doing what: Atlanta CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed it! The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: San Francisco CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Even though we had a very wet and snowy day, we were able to see expensive sights all included. Between the bus trips, canal boats and museums,in two days, we felt we covered our costs. A great way to get around Stockholm.

Doing what: The Stockholm Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I purchased 3 x 48hr lisboa city cards for travelling around lisbon on the Trams, buses and metro , it was worth every penny, as you did not have to looking for change/ money every time you travel, it also allowed you into certain museum ,which saved so much money , we covered the cost of the ticket in 1 day !
Great value for money !!

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow this place is fantastic dont forget your camera and wallet loads of shops and tour pictures to buy fantastic view from the top of the tower and there was a water show on the bottom brilliant B-)

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message