• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

City Passes

By Viator, December 2010

Whether you’re visiting Toronto , Hong Kong or Edinburgh , a City Pass is the key to convenience and ease for independent sightseeing. Comprehensive, great value for money and flexible, City Passes combine entry to top attractions, cruises, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the WEGO pass saved lots of money on parking. Just wish we weren't there when it was so cold.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Wonder Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The San Diego 3 for 1 PASS was 'FABULOUS'. The Zoo, SeaWorld and Safari park should not to be missed. Having the pass avoided waiting in lines. You really need 2 full days at each to appreciate all that is there in each location and having the pass you can enter as often as you want during the week. The animals were captivating , the environment and surroundings were very beautiful, colorful and luxuriant. There are many shows and special events through out the day that adds to the excitement . Also many rides offered, all are a lot of FUN. Lots of restaurants and snack shops available. To sum it all up "GREAT FUN ". We are so glad we went.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Taking the city and harbor cruise is a must. Enjoyed all the city sights. The comentary on the bus was great. The harbor cruise was well worth taking. Lots of great spots to discover. Great value.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The London pass was amazing would definitely get it again if i come over. But for hotels please people choose wisely we lost a lot of money trying to find a new hotel because the first one was a mess..

Doing what: London Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best experiences of my life. The I Amsterdam card made the city easily understandable and easy to navigate through. I leave from Amsterdam a very happy person. Thanks to the Viator team and whoever else is responsible for this.
Love :)

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lisbon Card a great bonus for a great city

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very informative, fun and exciting.

Doing what: Las Vegas Power Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hi very slick and worth a visit. Try to pick a clear day.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant! Collection of the card at the airport allowed full use for all travel over a large area surrounding Copenhagen. Also the extensive range of museums free of charge enabled us to visit a wide range of interests. Overall, fantastic value for money.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy city to navigate. Enjoyed using a variety of means of transportation including tge old streetcars. Charmng city with friendly, helpful people. Card gave us access to the important sites in the city and discount on side trip to Sintra.

Doing what: Lisbon City Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The history and photographs were great. The views fantastic. I went at night and the lights of the city and the fountain were awesome in the truest sense. I think the audio guide was a must to appreciate what you are looking at. Great idea to pre-buy tickets

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An outstanding trip with lot of care and smile.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice. Easy to use and very timely. Boat was excellent and great way to enjoy water.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pass was great and we were able to accomplish so much in a short time. If we have a chance, we would do it again.

Doing what: Salzburg Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message