Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

City Passes

By Viator, December 2010

Whether you’re visiting Toronto , Hong Kong or Edinburgh , a City Pass is the key to convenience and ease for independent sightseeing. Comprehensive, great value for money and flexible, City Passes combine entry to top attractions, cruises, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9636 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved this card! Free entry to so many Museums, free fares and discounts. It was brilliant.
The only inconvenience is that you cannot order it to a hotel or place of residence, but you have to collect it - and there are only 2 locations to do that. They also keep regular working hours which sucks if you want to go sightseeing from early morning, or you arrive in the evening :(

Doing what: The Brussels Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best trip ever. Money well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the line excellent Colosseum and Vatican (but not valid once inside eg dome) Bus very good., easy to use. Well worth it

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was definitely worth the money! Gave us entrance into many places and using the transportation system saved us a bundle!

Doing what: I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money for this card. Cut down considerably on queuing as well.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money for this card. Cut down considerably on queuing as well.

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Five stars for ease and efficiency of entering the building and reaching observation deck. Impressed with gleaming superfast elevator, which felt as if we were standing still. 360 deg views of Dubai were amazing - from "the world" project to CBD, surrounding lagoons, residential areas and the desert. A memorable experience - well worth the visit!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We ordered the Copenhagen card in advance and picked it up at the airport on arrival so great to have available for your first trip into the city on the metro, trains or bus. We were staying at Crowne Plaza in Orestad so really convenient for free use of the Metro and S trains. We really liked the free entrance to the main attractions so didn't have to think about which ones would give us the benefit. Good value for money.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent choice if you have 4-6 days in Chicago and want to see the best of it.

Doing what: Chicago CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you are in the city for a couple of days, this is good to have.

Doing what: Budapest Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a fabulous buy if you are planning to see a lot in Copenhagen, which we did. We had 4 days there and went to see many, many places that charged a fee but out card got us in. Great deal!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see the highlights of Seattle while saving money and time :)

Doing what: Seattle CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent trip to Rome ,an the omnia cards were brilliant saved a lot of time no queing fast track in to the places of interest ,the hop on hop off bus fantastic ,the cards cover all transport around the city excellent value for money an were you have to pick the voucher up from is by St. Paul's square hope this review is helpful an hope you enjoy your trip as much as we did .

Doing what: Rome Card and Omnia Vatican Card: Valid for 3 Days

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message