Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Dinner Cruises

By Viator, February 2011

If you find yourself in one of the world’s great river or waterway cities, take the opportunity to experience a dinner cruise for a romantic night out to remember. Combining evening sightseeing, twinkling city lights and evening meal, a dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7777 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Food and Wine

Doing what: Amsterdam Dinner Canal Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was nice and fun. The only disadvantage is the size of the boat.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing night out. Go for the inclusive bar option to make it an even better night out. Food was good, service was excellent and so were the band. The views are what make it really special and hopefully like our cruise, a great mix of people. We had a window view, which was lovely but even if you dont get that this then you still will have a great expereince. Really makes your stay special and after numerous helicopter flights, I would choose this everytime of a flight.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Food, music and atmosphere was delightful. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Cruise was so smooth you didn't realize you were on a boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely cruise of the canal. Commentary as we travelled. Several beers and wines had! Food was great. No problems with children. Overall value for money! New Zealand visitors!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a fabulous evening had by all and the food exceptionl. Apart from the fact that I am unable to handle the high tempertures everything else was amazing. Will I ever visit Dubai again? Absolutely! Will I do another Dinner Cruise? Absolutely!
Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cruise on river to downtown at night was awesome, the show was fantastic and dinner was good. I would do this again. Take the Captains tour if you have the chance, its worth it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food, nice atmosphere and scenery.
Very romantic

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars........... I have been around the world a few times and have experienced quite a few things, this hands down was one of the best shows that I have been too. I would recommend you to stand buy the sidewalk instead of sitting on the steps to watch the pre-show before you board because if you sit you have bad seats on the ship and eat last, but you drunk and have a lot of fun. If you have 2 and under I would maybe not take them but i saw them on the ship.

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well organised and good food

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good last event of our visit. Summed up what makes Paris a world-class city and a Jewel of French culture.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was my first river cruise, we wanted to do something different and we enjoyed everything from the live entertainment to the sights from the boat. It was great.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely. Good food good service. Great evening on the river
A highlight for our family

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My mom, aunt, brother and I really enjoyed the cruise, the food, the drinks and the fireworks. It was a first class operation. The service was excellent, the food was very good, the DJ was lots of fun, the yacht was clean, and the women's bathroom was spotless with no waitng. I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive NYC Fourth of July Luxury Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message