Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

One quintessential experience to have when visiting New York City is attending a major league baseball game. The city is full of passionate fans who would do anything to support their team so it’s also a fun way to get to know the local sports ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8528 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great
unforgetable experiance..

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful, magical evening. Great quality, tasty food and champagne, Excellent service. Lovely atmosphere and seeing Eiffel Tower sparkly and illuminated was truly magical. Loved it and no hesitation in recommending this trip.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The lunch cruise down and up the Seine was certainly the most enjoyable part of our trip to Paris. The service and food were both excellent. My wife and I shared champagne and a bottle of very good red wine. The cruise passed many memorable sites on the Seine where I took some excellent pictures. The best spot at least for an American was the turning of the boat at the Statue of Liberty near the Eiffel Tower. Some have suggested taking the night dinner tour but I particularly enjoyed the lunch tower. I would recommend this tour for anyone.
In terms of the food each of our dishes were quite delectable and cooked quite well. I had the fish dish and my wife had the chicken dish. Both were quite enjoyable.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fun night, staff was very pleasant and accomodating. plenty of tasty food.

Doing what: Washington DC Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Evening, the boat was of high quality , the food was 4 star, the service a little slow, but efficient enough. The views down the Seine were just great. The staff were pleasant and attentive. I think that this is a must when in Paris

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip overall and very good quality and selection of food. Nice to have a collection from our hotel but with the minor complaint that our driver arrived significantly earlier than scheduled and we weren't quite ready. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing! Loved it. Food was lush, entertainment was brill and views were out of this world! Made my 30th birthday in New York perfect. Would 100% reccomend especially at the offer price! :)

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved every moment of dinner cruise. Food was excellent. Yacht was beautiful. Scenery was awesome. The music was varied enough that everyone enjoyed. They even took requests. We would definitely do this again the next time we are in NYC. The only complaint would be we felt that we were purchasing mixed drinks with the paid open bar, but it only covered certain house wines. That should have been a little clearer. I don't drink wine but my friend does. So, I would not purchase the drink add on again. Overall, though, I would highly recommend.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would have liked the option of hotel pick up.That aside, it was an excellent evening, the best of our Dubai tours . A map would also have been good to identify things we passed.
Food and wine excellent. I would do it again.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the lot from the welcoming drink right through to the final drop off the food was absolutely beautiful the drinks, the memory photos, night show could not fault this tour at all

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fantastic window seat (which we paid a little bit more for). The service was fantastic, the food delicious and there was DANCING! The highlight was seeing the Statue of Liberty lit up at night.
I would definitely recommend this cruise.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our booking was changed to the lunch-time cruise as there weren't enough bookings to run the boat in the evening we wanted to go. However, the cruise was lovely, the food very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful when my elderly Mum needed some assistance getting on and off the boat. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Deciding to have my daughters wedding dinner on this cruise was the best. Coming from Australia it gave our guests a piece of everything. Great food, great music, great scenery of all the best spots by night in NY. The staff couldn't do enough for us. Clayton our waiter/assistant was terrific he looked after our table of guests with drinks in a timely manner, the wedding cake was displayed beautifully. Thank you to everyone, we highly highly recommend your cruise, we have something very special and memorable to keep from our daughters wedding.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message