Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Dinner Cruises

By Viator, February 2011

If you find yourself in one of the world’s great river or waterway cities, take the opportunity to experience a dinner cruise for a romantic night out to remember. Combining evening sightseeing, twinkling city lights and evening meal, a dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7952 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything we thought it would be. A very satisfying event.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the highlight of our weekend. The dinner cruise was lovely and the food very good, we saw lots of the famous sights of Paris from the glass top boat. The show at the Moulin Rouge was just amaizing ! Something every-one should do.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour...the ship was great, the food delicious, and of course NYC at night was beautiful..............!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise was amazing and fun. Wait staff was the best.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to get to and a delightful concert. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Danube Symphony Orchestra Cimbalom Concert with Optional Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

it is such a wonderful opportunity to see this amazing Basilica and hear a wonderful organ concert at the same time. Spend a little more and buy the more expensive tickets so you are near the front. The concert also included an amazing singer.
Excellent!

Doing what: Budapest St Stephen's Basilica Organ Concert with Optional Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

As I mentioned above, on this day it was my wife's 50th birthday, the captain mention her aboard the ship. The cruise was good the food excellent,

Doing what: Lake Mead Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent, was lovely food, great evening

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

SAB
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a highlight for us both and great value for money we sat next to a great couple from the UK and all enjoyed the cruise. Beer and wine was included and the food very good. We were glad we had booked it.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Years ago i did a Dhow Dinner Cruise and the food was mediocre and the cleanliness was scary, and more recently did a Thames cruise which was shocking and so our expectations were not so high. This dinner cruise was fantastic. The operating company was highly professional from the outset. The boat was immaculately clean and there was a very good atmosphere going on. We had a specific waiter who provided second-to-none service. Me and my companions were expecting a "set menu" and were delighted to be offered an excellent choice of a la carte dishes to choose from. Food was superb - actually one of the best meals we've had in Dubai at an absolute fraction of the usual cost with a decent wine list too. The journey along the creek was pleasant and was a means of seeing the city from another angle. Thoroughly satisfied and would recommend this cruise without hesitation.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent cruise with great staff and superb food (I recommend the steak) with views from all the decks cross the Hudson River New jersey, Stature of Liberty and of course Manhattan lights!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great evening of views, entertainment and dinner. The crew were professional and couldn't do enough to make our evening memorable.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message