• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Dinner Cruises

By Viator, February 2011

If you find yourself in one of the world’s great river or waterway cities, take the opportunity to experience a dinner cruise for a romantic night out to remember. Combining evening sightseeing, twinkling city lights and evening meal, a dinner ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7434 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

IT WAS A REALLY NICE TOUR, THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN COPLAINT IT WAS THAT THEY RUN OUT OF SOME FOOD AND TOOK A LONG TIME TO REFILL IT.
BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS NICE, THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, BEAUTIFUL SEATING, EVERYBODY AT MY PARTY REALLY JOIN THE TOUR

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I absolutely loved this tour. The food was fantastic and the staff are professional and welcoming. Well worth it.

Doing what: Darwin Sunset Dinner Cruise Aboard a Traditional Ketch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the BEST time. The crew was sooooo much fun. Weather was perfect - but breezy. This just added to the excitement. The Arch and surrounding rock formations were spectacular. We had heaps of time to enjoy the rocks from all angles. The crew took photos of us and the music was great. A must see and do whilst in Los Cabos.

Doing what: Los Cabos Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very good evening indeed, once we got on board. The admin at the quay was bizarre and confusing, however.
The boat was very pleasant and airy, the crew delightful and very attentive. The food was excellent and the freshly cooked main course most impressive. generous amounts of wine and fizz helped, too!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Me and my wife love it think you verry much, we will be back.

Doing what: Los Angeles Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food was amazing, the crew were very helpful and as promised kept topping up the wine, overall a great experience I would suggest to anyone going to amsterdam to do a pizza cruise, we loved it

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great service, great food, loved the upper deck. Had an awesome time.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everyone and Everything was as I hoped for .
Thank You !!

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a lovely way to enjoy a romantic dinner. The cruise does not go far so as a sightseeing cruise it is not that great, but dinner was wonderful and great that everything is paid for in advance so no need to worry about drinks or coffee as they are all included.

Doing what: Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I really enjoyed the cruise. Especially the live entertainment. The food was very nice as well.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My cousin an I, celebrated our birthdays with our sisters. We enjoyed the food, music and the view.
The staff was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great experience. The food was delicious and the waiter was awesome.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time. No problems at all.
Tickets staff very helpful.
Staff on boat very attentive to our needs.

A most pleasant experience.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food and show and nighttime harbour experience was just wonderful; we noted that various cultures aboard had very different and muted reactions to what some of us thought was awesome.

Doing what: Sydney Showboats Cabaret Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time, friendly people and attentive staff.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message