Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Foodie Tours

By Viator, February 2011

Foodie Tours are tailor made for chocolate connoisseurs, wine buffs and all lovers of fine food. Often combining a walking tour with a local expert, foodie tours take you to markets and food shops in the world’s gourmet capitals like Paris and Rome. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6998 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was awesome indeed one of the highlights of our trip

Doing what: Tokyo by Night: Japanese Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Porto Food and Wine Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was a highlight of my trip to Madrid. The guide was very knowledgeable. The food and wine was fabulous. Highly recommended for any trip to Madrid

Doing what: Madrid Tapas and Wine-Tasting Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was terrific. The guide she was great . The two winery's visited were so hospitable. The wine was great. Could not have asked for more for the price paid.
Carolyn

Doing what: Small-Group Quebec Wine Tour from Montreal with Optional Gourmet Lunch and Cheese Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was everything I hoped for. I got to see the markets where locals shop, sample traditional local food and drink, and learn about the culinary history of Greece. And it didn't hurt hat my guide, Costas, was so charming and good-looking!

Doing what: Private Tour: Gourmet Food Walking Tour in Athens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tiana our guide is a bubbly fun loving lady, her knowledge and passion for the history of food and food itself was very warming. A wonderful tour, the food amazing, the owners of the various outlets we visited very friendly, the walk a leisurely stroll, over all an excellent way to spend four hours. I highly recommend this tour to those who have a passion for food.

Doing what: Rome Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to learn the sights and tastes of Rome. I woud recommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: Rome Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, the food was delicious and our guide was nice and knee a lot about the food we took, aditionally there was a history tour in the South beach area.

Doing what: South Beach Cultural Food and Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, fantastic guide, fabulous food!

Doing what: London East End Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I want to say a big thank you to our guide Margarita,she is a really lovely person,it was a pleasure to have a tour with her. It was an amazing experience, everybody loved it! I really recommend it! You will enjoy it!

Doing what: Experience Lisbon: Small-Group Walking Tour with Food and Wine Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great experience at excellent value. Excellent hosts from Vancouver Foodie Tours. Good fun, wonderful food and bonus info on the city. Would even do it again on my next trip! Hope they keep growing and offering new tours. Well done.

Doing what: Vancouver Food Trucks Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Another great experience with Vancouver Foodie Tours. A fun way to experience excellent cuisine and get a unique introduction to the downtown area. Wonderful hosts with great personalities. A MUST DO and I will definitely do it again.

Doing what: Small-Group Gourmet Lunch Tour in Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful experience tasting local Danish produce and learning about the food heritage.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative, delicious food and fun walking around getting to know Athens. Great guide.

Doing what: Athens Small-Group Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message