Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

By Viator, December 2010

Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 29287 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Graet value and saved some money booking on line - remember to go to the office though to redeem the voucher for tickets - first class

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, very nice group of people

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best way to tour DC. We hit every major attraction and our tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. I highly recommend the Monuments by Moonlight Tour. What a breathtaking city!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour with amusing and very informative guides. We did all 3 tours over 2 days and would definately recommend.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great way to see The City. All the key sites. Done on your terms and at your speed. Loved it.

Doing what: San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour! Excellent guide (Gus) and driver (Did not record his Hispanic name but we went on the first bus out on Thursday, August 21). This was our first full day in San Francisco and it is a great way to get oriented.

MEMO TO YOU: YOU MAY NOT USE MY EMAIL ADDRESS IN ANY MANNER EXCEPT TO CONNECT WITH ME.

Doing what: Big Bus San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent on all counts

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and the drivers were very helpful to my dad. Will definitely tell my friends.
Thank you

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was perfect

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would do this again. It wa easy to connect with the buses and we did not have to wait long for it.

Missed the Changing of the Guard at Buckingham Palace. Was not told that it takes place at 11:30am every other day. This information is vital to booking this tour if it is an important feature of a person's trip.
Enjoyed both the Red and Blue lines. Drivers and tour guides very helpful and funny..
Thank you for a wonderful day in London.
I would do this tour again in London.

Doing what: Big Bus London Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent introduction to New York. Interesting guides

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Hop on Hop off bus tour worked really well, it was well conducted and full of information, I would take the same tour again if I was new to Vienna

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get around Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message