Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

By Viator, December 2010

Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30677 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must for anyone in Paris, try two trips at least, per day, then catch the last boat at 7.15 for the night trip. fantastic!!!!!!!

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the highlights of Rome if you don't have a lot of time.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed veryuch

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great overview of Berlin from the bus - recommend to do full circuit, then decide what you want to get off and see (Berliner Dom is a MUST). Loved the zoo, it was beautiful to see all the animals and gardens!

Doing what: Berlin Zoo and City Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our trip was excellent and our tour guide Michael Kelly was charming and informative. We couldn't have asked for better weather! Would recommend it for a 1/2 day to anyone looking to leave the city.

Doing what: Dublin Freedom Pass: Transport and Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Rome. It's fantastic and for a good price.
You can see a lot in a nutshell.

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to see the city for the first time! Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Berlin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great way to get around and see all the sights.

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Hop on Hop off tour was fantastic being able to have a look around and then get on another bus with very short waiting time was a great way to get around the City and see the sights. The drivers and the staff at the main stops were very helpful. A big thank you for a memorable day out.

Doing what: Sydney and Bondi Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Extremely happy with the availability of busses. Only thing I didn't enjoy was the tour guides voicing their political views or their disdain for other boroughs (other than Manhatten). Would highly recommend using the hop-on hop-off in any city! You see so much more than you could on your own!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Trolley Tour was EXCELLENT!!! It was informative with a great view of Washington as we drove by many different sites on our way to each tour stop!!! It was so very spectacularly convenient and helpful for getting us to the different sites and saving time and our stamina!!!

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great!! We go to know so well about Lisbon by Hop -on Hop-off tour!! Thanks!!

Doing what: Lisbon Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

All that we wanted. The staff were very good and told us all we needed to know and more.

Doing what: Big Bus New York Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely no problems at all.
Only possible problem is that stops were a bit hard to find. Could do with bigger or more prominent signage.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message