Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Belfast Castle sits high above the city on Cave Hill, looking the very picture of baronial splendor (it's built in the Scottish Baronial style, like the Queen's house Balmoral).  There's been a castle on this site since the 12th century, but this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31899 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!! Was amazing.

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dublin City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is a great way to see singapore. So many choices of buses and are available at great times I would recommend this as always of getting around singapore

Doing what: Singapore City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although the bus is old it is a great way to see Prague. Also recommend including the castle tour. The tour guide was brilliant and the castle area is fantastic and magical

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very convenient with good explanations by tour guides. Will do again and have highly
suggested it to friends. Our second day was not great as it was rainy and cold, but still informative.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The hop on hop off Bus tour is the BEST way to get around for a tourist! You are able to see everything and the explanation's of everything are top notch! Even telling you where to get off to see certain things and places to go (some tours DO NOT do that). The line ups were long however you did not really notice it because buses would come every 15 minutes so the wait wasn't that long, I think the longest time we waited was about 20 minutes. Definitely recommend the two day pass, there's no way you can fit all the sightseeing in one day (well worth the $$)

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Trolleys were always ready and available, big open windows, drivers were very informative and funny. Would do this again for sure.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I recommend take the Hop on Hop off Tour, in every new city you go to.
Do it first and stay on for a complete cycle of each bus line, this way you will have your bearing, and have ideas of how to get to and from places when not on the buses.
It give you a better overview of each city.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city, the wife and I really enjoyed the scenery, The Canal Bus stopped at every major tour location. Would definitely do again on a non raining day (although I think that is a wish in Amsterdam, the water logged city).

Doing what: Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the live narrative provided by our guides. We toured Montreal several and each guide provided their own perspectives and highlights. Montreal is a great city and we were able to see most of the highlights during our 3 day visit.

Doing what: Montreal City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Four girlfriends! We met for the weekend and decided to get started with overview of the city with this trolley company. So glad we did! Two tours, two different driver guides, and both women were engaging and their spiel did NOT sound rote, though they must do it over and over. Happy with our experience with this trolley tour company.

Doing what: Washington DC Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris

Doing what: Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

EXCELLENT...... It started my vacation with a bang. Great way to see the city with so much charm. Thanks, BHW

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message