• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

By Viator, December 2010

Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 24542 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value with 48 hour pass - bus, unlimited ferry crossings between Kowloon and Hong Kong island, harbour boat trip, tram to The Peak and sampan. Excellent way to get around and see the sights.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good value, great way to get around and see the sights of Auckland.

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value. Pick up location was convenient. Stops at city highlights. Convenient way to see the city.

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Taking the city and harbor cruise is a must. Enjoyed all the city sights. The comentary on the bus was great. The harbor cruise was well worth taking. Lots of great spots to discover. Great value.

Doing what: Sydney Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Harbor Cruise and Hop-On Hop-Off City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to get to specific areas, as we as a tour!

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide and perfect number of persons in the grop

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed ourselves. We did this tour on the first night we arrived in Singapore and it helped us familiarise ourselves with the layout and some attractions we'd like to revisit.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

for the price, definitely worth it (especially with all the things inclusive of the tour such as the 3 tour lines, ferry tickets between islands, star ferry harbor tour, ticket to victoria peak). locations for the stops are in the perfect location. VERY worth it and if you want a way to see all of hong kong, this is the way to do it.

Doing what: Hong Kong Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was excellent and would recommend this tour to anyone I knew coming to New York

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour met our expectations in every way.

Doing what: San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very formative and lots of fun

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun fun fun would do it again in a minute.

Doing what: Los Angeles Hop-on Hop-off Double Decker Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy to use, great location drop offs. We thoroughly enjoyed the commentary.

Doing what: Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome experience, mano and charley were incredible guides, made the experience so fun. Buses super easy to locate.

Doing what: San Francisco Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message