Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Hop-On Hop-Off Tours

By Viator, December 2010

Looking for a flexible tour that combines sightseeing and transport in the world’s most popular cities? A hop-on hop-off tour is the perfect solution. Convenient and informative, hop-on hop-off tours put you in the driver's seat to plan your own ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 28146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I found this trip quick but a great way to see some of the London sights.

Doing what: Thames Clippers River Roamer: Hop On Hop Off Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We never had to wait for a bus more than a minute and the staff was very gracious. Made our visit easy and comprehensive

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We never had to wait for a bus more than a minute and the staff was very gracious. Made our visit easy and comprehensive

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: North to South Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have been to England several times and this was the first time we used this Hop-on Hop-off service.
We enjoyed it so much and will plan on doing it again on our next trip. We learned so much more than we ever expects. The river tour was fantastic, but it was kind of hard to find the correct boat from across the river on the ferris wheel side. We had to stop and ask directions 3 times. It would be best to give a street address on where to pick up the boat so we can put it in our gps and walk to it without having to ask how to find the exact spot. That was our only complaint and the rest was great and we had perfect weather-what a gift!! Thank you for this tour!

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was so much fun... you could pace yourself and go morning, noon, or at dusk and see the differences in the architecture and monuments as the light in the sky changed. This was also a convenient way to just "get around." Very affordable once you understood how to use the map. Thanks to Viator.

Doing what: Seine River Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Cruise in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour. Did both the Hop-on and Hop-off Downtown tour and the Ferry Boat tour. Both were excellent.

Thanks from Tennessee!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easily the best way to get a run down on this fabulous City. Great value for money

Doing what: The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative 2 hr trip .lots of stops along the way. Well worth doing

Doing what: San Diego Tour: Hop-on Hop-off Trolley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful way to get an overview of Madrid. I did both tours completely then was able to select where I wanted to spend my time. I love doing "hop on, hop off" tours whenever I visit a new city and was delighted to find one in Madrid.

Doing what: Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best way to do it!

Doing what: Vienna City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable experience. Each new tour guide brought interesting pieces to an already well-done presentation. Guides at each hop-off point were very helpful and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must in all great cities !!!

Doing what: Barcelona Hop-on Hop Off Tour: East to West Route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommended. Not only does it provide you with an excellent overview of the city and sights but we used it as an excellent form of transportation!

Doing what: Rome Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message