Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Jet Boat Rides

By Viator, February 2011

Put a different spin on cruising and experience the wet and wild excitement of a jet-boat ride on the water. Open to the elements and hugely exhilarating, jet-boating cranks up the adrenaline to 11 for turbo-charged thrills on rivers and waterways.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 272 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

From pick up to drop off the Skipper staff were really knowledgeable and helpful. The drive to / from the canyon is an eye opener and the jet ride is thrilling. Well worth doing!

Doing what: Skippers Canyon and Shotover River Jet Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

took our 11 year old granddaughter on her fist trip to Queens town from Australia this was her favourite part . well done.

Doing what: Shotover River Extreme Jet Boat Ride from Queenstown

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was great fun, it was a beautiful day in Boston. It was close to 80 degrees. We did get wet. Fun way to see Boston via the harbor. The story line is a little hooky but everything else was very fun.

Doing what: Boston Codzilla: Thrill Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Having done some amazing jet boat trips around the planet, this one is dull in comparison. About two minutes of fun, followed by half an hour of sheer boredom.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome! Willi do again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic,great fun and yes you get soaked

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

High adrenaline adventure! Lots of fun. Would I do it again, yes a 100 times yes!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

excellent good fun trip well worth the money however more effort needs to be put into providing better video / photos

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! My husband didn't stop smiling for the whole 2.5hrs (think its a man thing driving a fast engine!!) We were in the 9am trip. There were 4 boats in our group. We had a brief safety/instruction and we were off. Due to the bad weather during the night meant we were unable to go snorkelling at first we were disappointed however our guide took us all over the place and threw in a few 'stunts' making the trip well worth the money. Thank you.

Doing what: Jungle Speed Boat Tour from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beware. The only guarantee of staying dry is staying on the dock

Our entire family had a great time getting soaked along the raging Niagara River along its beautiful natural bends

It was a hot day and we were pretty dry by the time we returned (recommend quick-dry wear).

We'd go again anytime

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beware. The only guarantee of staying dry is staying on the dock

Our entire family had a great time getting soaked along the raging Niagara River along its beautiful natural bends

It was a hot day and we were pretty dry by the time we returned (recommend quick-dry wear).

We'd go again anytime

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Whirlpool Jet Boat trip was amazing!! All of us aged from 9 to 52 had a really fabulous time. You will definitely get wet though (very, very wet) so either bring a change or wear your board shorts and leave anything you want to keep dry in a locker. Definitely a highlight of our trip and we'd all do it again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome!! Friendly staff! You get totally drenched! High speed. All in all a lively experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow ! A great adventure. Getting wet was half the fun. Speed across the water is quite the thrill. Also a great crew !

Doing what: Boston Codzilla: Thrill Boat Ride

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message