• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Jet Boat Rides

By Viator, February 2011

Put a different spin on cruising and experience the wet and wild excitement of a jet-boat ride on the water. Open to the elements and hugely exhilarating, jet-boating cranks up the adrenaline to 11 for turbo-charged thrills on rivers and waterways.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 252 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

we have 15, 13 and 10 year old children and this was the highlight of our Niagara trip - expensive but worth it !

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was so much fun!! You will get WET!! Sat in the front and was soaked!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best day of our trip. Our party of four really enjoyed our experience. An incredible experience and wonderful way to see alaska. Ethan our guide was fantastic and his enthusiasm made our time on the water enjoyable. Bad hair day, but worth every moment on the water. Thank you Ethan. Paul, gwen,sue and jay.

Doing what: Small-Group Zodiac Wilderness Adventure from Ketchikan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was so much fun! The waves were choppy but that made it fun and we had to speed to keep up which added to our excitement. Going through the jungle part of the lagoon was a bit disappointing because we only saw two birds but driving the speed boat made up for it. The snorkeling was fun as well and we had a very good tour guide. This is a must in Cancun!

Doing what: Jungle Speed Boat Tour from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was great!-I could have been there all day and I would definitely go back and recommend this to all in the area.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Fun and very wet make sure you have a change of clothes! We went on a warm nice day so it was lots of fun! Well organized!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great experience, but not as rocky or wild as some had commented. The front rows are best (ie they get soaked and rocked) while back rows only get some splashes.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Upon arriving at Aqua World, there was confusion and lack of communication by the staff, which put us in incorrect lines twice, resulting in us being the only 2 people standing in the tour group with our clothes on and tickets in hand, while 30 other people had already put their clothes in lockers, were wearing bathing suits and life jackets and submitted their tickets to the staff. We stood there feeling like idiots, since no one would help us. Finally, after receiving assistance and getting onboard the boat, the ride was great and definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Cancun Jet Boat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It's so much fun

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a blast....

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My 2nd time but this time with my kids, this is the best. After it was over with they said lets do it again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It just has to be done!!!! and don't forget to take a change of clothes, as you will get wet!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Excellent day in Taupo starting with a 2 hour cruise over the lake. This could have been organised a bit better but overall a beautiful cruise. Followed by a helicopter ride over the lake and down to Huka Falls - AMAZING! They did an awesome job with the jet boating, would highly recommend them in the furture!

Doing what: Taupo Adventure Combo: Jet Boat Ride, Helicopter Flight, Scenic Cruise and Whitewater Rafting

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

SO MUCH FUN!!!! THIS WAS A SURPRISE PORTION OF OUR TRIP FOR THE BOYFRIEND AND I...HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT....I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific ride , good commentry and driver Jeramy first class

Doing what: Waikato River Jet Boat Ride from Taupo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message