Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Jet Boat Rides

By Viator, February 2011

Put a different spin on cruising and experience the wet and wild excitement of a jet-boat ride on the water. Open to the elements and hugely exhilarating, jet-boating cranks up the adrenaline to 11 for turbo-charged thrills on rivers and waterways.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beware. The only guarantee of staying dry is staying on the dock

Our entire family had a great time getting soaked along the raging Niagara River along its beautiful natural bends

It was a hot day and we were pretty dry by the time we returned (recommend quick-dry wear).

We'd go again anytime

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beware. The only guarantee of staying dry is staying on the dock

Our entire family had a great time getting soaked along the raging Niagara River along its beautiful natural bends

It was a hot day and we were pretty dry by the time we returned (recommend quick-dry wear).

We'd go again anytime

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Whirlpool Jet Boat trip was amazing!! All of us aged from 9 to 52 had a really fabulous time. You will definitely get wet though (very, very wet) so either bring a change or wear your board shorts and leave anything you want to keep dry in a locker. Definitely a highlight of our trip and we'd all do it again.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome!! Friendly staff! You get totally drenched! High speed. All in all a lively experience.

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow ! A great adventure. Getting wet was half the fun. Speed across the water is quite the thrill. Also a great crew !

Doing what: Boston Codzilla: Thrill Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great spin up the dart river - and knowledge of the woods was really good . Yeah may try the kayaks next for more in depth adventure.

Doing what: Dart River Jet Boat Ride and Wilderness Safari from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent!!! Very exciting all the way through! Pleasant staff and experience all around. Thank You!!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This experience was very well organised. I did also like the way that the people on the helicopter tour aswell were made not to get too wet on the jet boat ride.
Really high adrenaline loved it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Helicopter Flight and Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thrill first thing in the morning

Doing what: Shotover River Extreme Jet Boat Ride from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful place, fun activities, good food, great guides, excellent experience.
Great value to boot, a long jet boat ride, kayaking and lunch. Much better value than the 10min $100 jet boat rides available in queenstown.

Doing what: Dart River 'Funyak' Canoe and Jet Boat Tour from Queenstown

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Whirpool jet boat.... AMAZING highly recommended!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very fun boat ride I really enjoyed it. The only thing I was dissa

Doing what: Niagara Falls Open Jet Boat Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, great guide, great reef and wildlife, boats are fun to drive (dont forget to hold onto your hat) but dont book with Viator, go directly to the guys running the tour and you can book it cheaper.

Doing what: Jungle Speed Boat Tour from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message