Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Ground Zero is the 16-acre site on Lower Manhattan that, until the tragic events of September 11, 2001, was home to the twin towers of the World Trade Center. America's most sacred ground is now a construction site, as the frames of the Libeskind ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7185 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Only way to tour the museum is with a private guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best, we missed our scheduled time for the tour due traffic and transport, and they honored our entry at time of arrival to skip the line. that was great. The line was very long and around the corner. The Gallery, was unbelievable. DavidMania!!! BWilliams

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best, we missed our scheduled time for the tour due traffic and transport, and they honored our entry at time of arrival to skip the line. that was great. The line was very long and around the corner. The Gallery, was unbelievable. DavidMania!!! BWilliams

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Our guide Layla was very knowledgable and friendly. It was a great introduction to the museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Borghese Gallery tour was cancelled so I took your Walking Tour of Rome. Outstanding! The guide was extremely knowledgeable and fun! I recmmended this tour to a fellow traveler. I was able to return to many of the sights the following day on my own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Borghese Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding! I just recommended this to another traveler!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This 'tour' was really just tickets but the key is you not only get to skip the outside line but also an inside line. Definitely worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very worthwhile. .we jumped the line (still had a 45 minute wait) but our line was faster than the other line. We skipped the guided tour, wandered around on our own for about 2 hours and moved on. Totally worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice museum, but I would advise visit it in the morning hours due to numerous visitors in the afternoon and later.

Doing what: Vienna House of Music Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Accademia was all about seeing 'DAVID' and it was so nice not having to stand in line. We were traveling in a group and many who had not gotten tickets ahead of time gave up getting into the Academia and the Ufizi Galleries because of the lines.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Tour guide that met us was most helpful. If in Rome, a must see.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great thank you apart from the change of date of the rocket launch! This trip from the UK was a treat for my partner's 50th birthday. He had always wanted to see a launch and research showed that one was due to take off on 30th September, the day before his birthday. We planned our visit to Cape Canaveral at that time so that we could watch the launch and visit the Space Centre. We learnt, too late, that the rocket had taken off earlier in September. We did, however, really enjoy our visit and spent 2 full days there and looked at everything available. One other disappointment was that when I wrote to the Space Centre to ask about the launch and to enquire how we might be able to see it, they did not reply. Everything you did was great and we loved Florida, Kennedy Space Centre and the whole experience. Thank you.

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Beautiful paintings. Excellent multimedia guide well worth the extra money. Just no place to sit and rest except in the restaurant (but the food there was good).

Doing what: Van Gogh Museum Ticket in Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent way to get an overview of not only of what's in the Louvre, but of the history of Paris itself. Our guide, Pascal, was outstanding, and maneuvered us through crowds and provided interesting details of paintings and sculptures on our itinerary. Even off-season, mid-week, the Louvre is crowded in many areas, and we would have wasted much time had we only taken an unguided audio tour. Pascal's commentary was fascinating, fast-paced, and reflected a genuine integration of social, political and art history. Terrific tour and a great value.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were lucky enough to have one of the Vaticans own guides take us through and he had special access to some areas that the general public can't go. The guide was extremely informative and enthusiastic and we all learnt a lot more than if we had just done a tour on our own. All of the exhibits were amazing and I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message