• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Museum Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5674 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was knowledgable and she focused on some of the must sees. Highly recommended if you just want to see some of the famous paintings and art pieces.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very intense and emotional. The exhibits were informative. I think the men an women who served at very stressful time and we should all study this history so that the same thing will never happen again.

Doing what: The National WWII Museum Ticket New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful cruise and sightseeing. Great way to see the city. Got off boat near museum and walked. This is a must do if you have a day in the city.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My children ages 7 and 9 loved this place and easily could have spent the entire day there. The only drawback: lines for every exhibit. Thank you!

Doing what: Exploratorium General Admission

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The only way to see casa batillo is through the skip the line tickets on viator ... We walked straight through past everyone waiting , and straight in.. Highly recommend this .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our Guide was very Good and Practical, We waited for a while for the museum to open due to pending strike, but she rushed us to the front of the line and the Louvre opened up. We enjoyed her practicality in being able to see what was important, never rushed and it was an excellent opportunity.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide, Abram Fox, is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He brings insight and interest to what might have appeared "only" to be paint on canvases. He provided a historical timeline for the art we viewed, presenting it in an evolutionary manner that completely added to our enjoyment.

This is definitely the way to see an art gallery.

Doing what: National Gallery of Art Small-Group Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very big, great to see, very informative. Must do.

Doing what: Ripley's Believe It or Not! Times Square

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Need a full day, do all the extras exhibits also. Loved the butterfly's. Great museum. Would go back. But very busy.

Doing what: American Museum of Natural History

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was also a great experience for us. They let the whole group of 18 in at one time and skipping the line saved two hours of waiting - well worth the extra money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great tour as well and skipping the line was very helpful. CAF tour guides were prompt and helpful.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Uffizi Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very interesting . Very different from anything I have seen. We were happy that we pre booked as the queues were very long and we were able to go to the front and walk in . Brilliant !!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Mob Museum is very well done. We stayed three hours and enjoyed
every minute of it. It was very informative. A must for anyone interested
in history of Las Vegas and other cities where the Mob ruled.

Doing what: The Mob Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Skipping the line saved us a lot of time--we were able to get in before the crowds. Casa Batllo is spectacular--and very popular--so book online to avoid the very long lineups.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message