Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Museum Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6560 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Felt like we had the museum to ourselves. Really enjoyed our guide and the information that she provided not only on the artifacts but how they relate in historical context.

Doing what: Experience Lima: An Evening at the Larco Museum with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A marvellous way to spend time. The planetarium show is so well done, The rain forest is fascinating. The restaurant food is varied and tasty. Just not enough time and energy to see everything.

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I enjoyed looking at the sights at my leisure. This is a must unless you want to spend several hours outside waiting in line. If you plan on seeing St Peters Basilica, exit out of Sistine Chapel or you will have to make a long walk around the Vatican Wall.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We spent about 4 hours and I could still go back for more. So many interactive things for my kids (8, 10, and 11) and so many cool artifacts. We absolutely loved it!

Doing what: Admission to Washington DC Newseum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time! We brought our 3 year old and he loved seeing all the wonderful exibits. He said his favorite was the octopus! A close second was the white alligator. I used to come here with my parents as a child and it was great to see my child loving it as much as I did! The skip the line was great as there was a line and we saved money too. Good thing as the food was very expensive at the on site cafe. That's the only thing I would do different is bring food or plan to go somewhere else for lunch. It was good food, but not a lot of choices for a 3 year old.

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour in every way.
Dario, our Argentine Guide was perfect. His English was excellent, his knowledge extensive and illuminating and his demeanor, personality and good humour ideally suited.
We had a wonderful and truly memorable day

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum and Musée d’Orsay Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a wonderful tour guide. confused by a long 30 minute delay while entry was denied.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very efficient, no problems with presenting voucher. Very impressed with viator as a way of conveniently booking tours

Doing what: Skip the Line: Borghese Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Barcelona Museum Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city and get commentary on what you're seeing. Easy to use and a wonderful way to meet other people on the boats. Our skip the line ticket choice for Van Gogh got us past the 2 hour line outside the museum. Wonderful!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was endless, a great surprise... Tower excellent, the beat view ever of all of San Francisco

Doing what: de Young Museum Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Larco Museum is a beautiful and most interesting museum that has an amazing amount of artifacts that display the regional and historical aspects of early Peruvian culture. My guide, Gabriella, was extremely knowledgeable about everything and really helped explain everything. I always have a difficult time at museums trying to read the information next to each item but having a guide made it so much better! We later went to one of the oldest taverns in Puebla Libre area of Lima for a pisco sour and sandwich before heading to the magic water circuit. The fountains were beautiful and it was nice to walk around the grounds and see them all.

Doing what: Larco Museum and Magic Water Circuit Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were on a 12 hour layover and this was a great way way to see Amsterdam at our own pace. Beautiful city and will love to return to see more.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message