Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Museum Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6980 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Craig was a fantastic guide. We really enjoyed this and learned so much. Would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone interested in this museum

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Tour of Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed our visit to The Kennedy Space Center. We wished we had more time to spend there!

Doing what: Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pam, our afternoon tour guide was terrific. Would request her again on our next trip to Paris

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great to not have to wait in line, especially seeing the day we went is was reLly hot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Saved time skipping the line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is fun for the whole family! Not only was it educational, but it was also amazing to see history right in front of you. The staff was really nice and professional and my kids had fun searching for the dog "Vicky" throughout the ship. We had a great time!

Doing what: Battleship Iowa Museum Admission in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wow! What an informative AND interesting tour. The guide was thoroughly versed in the trivia of the Air and Space Museum, providing facts and details that we had never heard before. Originally, I only went on this tour because my family wanted to go, but it turned out to be one of the best tours in town. I highly recommend it. Yes, by all means, do this tour. And in my opinion, ask for Joe!

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Tour of Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time, easy to find, very personable and most knowledgeable!!! Would use again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you have time for only one Gaudi house, choose this skip-the-line self guided tour. He was an amazing talent, even under today's standards. This and Sagrada Familia should be required tours in Barcelona.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Gaudi's Casa Batlló Ticket with Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed our tour of Montmartre. Our tour guide, Ava, was an absolutely darling, knowledge, and engaging young woman. Her passion for impressionist art and artists was contagious and informative and entertaining. After the tour, we purchased a wonderful painting from one of the artists on the square, which we are thrilled with. We then took the metro to the next stop, Pigalle, and had a really lovely lunch at Buvette, a French bistro opened by a woman from New York. all in all, a very nice tour and a very nice day.

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to really 'look' in a meaningful way at the most important exhibits of the Metropolitan.
My only comment would be that personally I would have preferred to have spent a little more of the available time looking at the extensive collection of the Metropolitan's paintings. Otherwise an excellent ten for our most interesting Guide.

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The exhibits were outstanding.

Doing what: Royal BC Museum Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Naf, was our tour guide...
She was enthusiastic, knowledgeable, a friendly! Fabulous tour! We enjoyed Musse d'Orsay better than the Louvre, perhaps because it wasn't so overwhelming and crowded.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line: Louvre Museum and Musée d’Orsay Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message