Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Museum Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6703 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it
The tour staff were friendly and helpfull

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, queues weren't long but good to have security of advance tickets. Could have spent all day there and view from roof terrace a bonus

Doing what: Skip the Line: Metropolitan Museum of Art

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortunately when I got to your office in Paris we realized I had booked it for the next week and not the week we were in Paris. When we checked in the tours were full. There was 4 of us and we were leaving Paris ro go to Bordeaux so this was our only day to visit the Louvre. Your staff was outstanding. She asked us to wait until everyone had checked in. She was able to get all of us on a tour right then. Our guide was extremely kknowledgeable and crammed a lot into our tour. We loved it and will refer others to you. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good place to spend time with kids.
The earthquake simulator is a good way to start

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A walking tour with beautiful intro to this area - home to impressionist art

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to skip the lines, expensive but worth it for us who needed last minute tickets!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Borghese Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had so much fun! The tour guide, Olivia, was very knowledgeable and put our comfort and enjoyment first. I don't have a favorite part since the whole tour was exceptional. Seeing the Tower of Pisa, the historic villages, and the vineyard tour were all breathtaking. Thanks so much for taking suc

Doing what: Skip the Line: Florence Accademia Gallery Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was exceptional and I highly recommend him to any other people wishing to tour the National Air and Space Museum. He was great with the kids, addressing their interests, while still making it interesting for the adults.

Doing what: Washington DC Guided Tour of Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We ended up having our own personal tour as it was just my wife and I with the tour guide. Our guide had worked at the Met previously and was a native New Yorker so she gave us a lot of insights that you wouldn't get outside of this tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Metropolitan Museum of Art Highlights Tour with Skip-the-Line Access

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Trudy was waiting for us and right on time. Her direction through a crowded museum was ideal. She shared valuable information about key points for the most noteworthy paintings. She asked for feedback from us and encouraged questions, which engaged the viewer. This museum experience would not have run so smoothly nor been so informative, if it had not been for her skillful and knowledgeable commentary.
Thank you for making this a wonderful experience!

Doing what: National Gallery Highlights Tour in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What can you say a day here was barely enough - a must visit museum to anyone coming to0 New York

Doing what: Skip the Line: Metropolitan Museum of Art

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic Tour! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Larco Museum and Magic Water Circuit Evening Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One week ago we joined a small walking tour to the Louvre,which I highly recommend.The tour was informative,entertaining and most enjoyable

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great - no problems

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message