Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Museum Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Don’t miss out when you’re on vacation: plan your sightseeing ahead of time and pre-book tickets to your favorite museums. Pre-booking helps you organize your itinerary and get the most out of your vacation time. Be prepared to take on Amsterdam, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7056 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was fantastic. Highly.recommended

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was easy, fun, uncomplicated whatsoever. I will use this service again.

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Only thing was when we asked for help at the main office of the tour company for directions to the office we where suppose to be at where extremely unhelpful

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Audio Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour! we had a very good experience with the local company that handles the tour! they are very organized and the lady that did the tour was very nice and we leraned a lot from her. Definetly if you are planning to go to the Louv, I highly recommend to go on a tour to make sure you don't miss the "must see" pieces and have a better use of your time without getting lost in this huge place.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

stella
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We would highly recommend, its a must see!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great tour, went straight to all the areas that you want to see.
Excellent guide very knowledgable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Paris Louvre Museum Guided Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour and museum was an excellent, 5-star, highly recommended experience. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and did a superb job covering the D-Day details. It was an emotional and highly rewarding experience. There is so much to see in the museum that we ran out of time. The folks were very accommodating and we were allowed to come back within a 24-hour period. Needless to say, we were back first thing in the morning and spent the day. Exceptional!

Doing what: Mémorial de Caen Museum Admission and Guided Tour of D-Day Sites from Caen

Lucy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Worth a visit. Definitely precooked your tickets and buy the audio guide!

Doing what: Van Gogh Museum Ticket in Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant! Guide fabulous, very knowledgeable and made the tour fun - great information, presentation and delivery excellent. Few funny stories to make it interesting for teenager who said was the best tour ever and she really enjoyed listening!! Straight to all the major items to view, no hanging around but not rushed, Guide was professional, personable and very pleasant - made it a great experience, would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A remarkable exhibit spread over two venues...easy to walk. We were humbled by the genius.

Doing what: Leonardo da Vinci's Codex Atlanticus Admission in Milan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I really enjoyed this walking tour. Our guide was a Parisian art history student and was very passionate about impressionism so we got some real insights and learned a lot about the history of Montmatre and the life there during the impressionism movement. And the Skip-the-Line Orsay ticket was brilliant - I pretty much walked right past massive queues straight through the doors. Sweet!

Doing what: Montmartre Impressionist Art Walking Tour Including Skip-the-Line Musee d’Orsay Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

cannot validate because missed,the tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: California Academy of Sciences General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a great example of military and technical history. Great work of a lot of volunteers to save it and to get it on display.

Doing what: Battleship Iowa Museum Admission in Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Alex was our tour guide. He was amazing. He was very nice, got to know everyone, and answered all kinds of questions about Paris. Alex also knew a lot about the art in the Louvre, and his tour is extremely interesting. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Evening Louvre Tour and Wine Tasting

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message