Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

New Year's Eve Around the World

By Viator, November 2013

Ring in the New Year in style! New Year's is the perfect opportunity to experience some of the best that Viator has to offer. Head to New York City to get the VIP treatment! The most in-the-know New Yorkers make their way into the New Year with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My friends and I had THE ABSOLUTE BEST TIME EVER on this adventure! The entire staff - Orfa, Angel, Eduardo, and all the others - made it their mission to ensure we had the best time possible. The breakfast was simple but sufficient, but the lunch was incredible and delicious. The snorkeling was awesome, and our guides made sure safety was top priority. The visit to Isla Mujeres was fun too (but honestly, by this point, things were getting blurry - it is OPEN BAR after all). But best of all was our trip back to port, from Isla Mujeres - the staff dressed up in costumes and put on a show for all the passengers to enjoy. It didn't take much for me to jump right in and end the day dancing my butt off with the crew - this was truly one of THE BEST values during our week-long vacation to Cancun. This is one of the best values in all of Cancun - sign up now!!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant day out great atmosphere snorkelling was fantastic and lunch was great

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was so much fun and kept us busy and in awe of the sights...well planned and great value

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best part of my vacation! Crew was a blast! Very entertaining and kept the guests going from start to finish! Lots of help on the boat to keep you safe while snorkeling. Lunch and drinks were delicious. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the perfect tour! Nothing negative to say. The crew were wonderful and entertaining. Food and sights were terrific. Would go again!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The "embarcadero" is very hard to find. need better instructions on how to get there. No point to open bar as drinks were very watered down. Also, we were caught in a major storm on our way back. No warning as to how they would respond to the bad weather or any other info to be reassured of our safety. Ship was rocking back and forth so hard that we all thought we were done. Life jackets were a joke.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

OMG!!! this was amazing! from start to finished we had a ball.
From when we got on the boat/ship lol we were treated excellent with tea coffee and a different verity of pastries, then we cruised over to see some ruins which I cant remember what is was called, this wasn't for me but my husbands all into it and loved it, so back on the boat again and sailed on to where we did our snorkeling at this point the booze was out and when your glass was empty it was topped up in no time ;-) after snorkeling jumping off the diving board and sliding down the slide we then headed to isle muries cant spell it properly lol but it was a lovely wee town were you can rent a buggie and drive around it,shopping or just chill on the beach.
After a few hours relaxing it back on the dancer for amazing entertainment and time to party, lots of cocktails beers shots you name it they had it, this is a must do if your heading to cancun I would say there was a few older ones on it that sat there all day with big head on them so if your not into dancing and having fun or getting a tad bit tipsy then stay at your hotel! don't recommend kids either. thanks again to our lovely crew had a ball and will defs be doing again! xxx

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst supplier of tickets , do not use Viator

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I didn't get to make this trip because the night before we were at coco bongo. I really recommend not doing anything the night prior because the start time is 9 am. I give this a 4 star because the booking company worked hard to accommodate us with other deals because we would be leaving Cancun before the next trip would begin.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a wonderful tour! We had a chance to explore so much--between the ruins, the snorkeling, deliscous lunch, and on board dance party it was a ton of fun, well organized, and a great activity for couples and families alike!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I didn't like the sightseeing of the mayan ruin. It was too short and not really much to see. Overall the dancing catamaran cruise was great. The dancing crew had us entertained, it was very fun. I enjoyed the snorkeling. Wish it was longer though. I think the snorkeling was about 30 min.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great time. I was impressed with several things. The snorkeling was very safe for all ages. The crew was on top it and had a watchful eye on all. The food was freshly prepared and cooked right in front of us. The crew did an outstanding job on making sure all guests had drinks and were content. The ride back was fun and entertaining. Well worth the money!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So much fun! From the moment you are greeted to when you step off the boat at the end of the day. Fun for the entire family. Crew was amazing, entertaining, knowledgeable and fun! Lunch was fabulous and the drinks were always full! Can't wait to do again!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message