Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

New Year's Eve Around the World

By Viator, November 2013

Ring in the New Year in style! New Year's is the perfect opportunity to experience some of the best that Viator has to offer. Head to New York City to get the VIP treatment! The most in-the-know New Yorkers make their way into the New Year with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 301 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Worst supplier of tickets , do not use Viator

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I didn't get to make this trip because the night before we were at coco bongo. I really recommend not doing anything the night prior because the start time is 9 am. I give this a 4 star because the booking company worked hard to accommodate us with other deals because we would be leaving Cancun before the next trip would begin.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a wonderful tour! We had a chance to explore so much--between the ruins, the snorkeling, deliscous lunch, and on board dance party it was a ton of fun, well organized, and a great activity for couples and families alike!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

I didn't like the sightseeing of the mayan ruin. It was too short and not really much to see. Overall the dancing catamaran cruise was great. The dancing crew had us entertained, it was very fun. I enjoyed the snorkeling. Wish it was longer though. I think the snorkeling was about 30 min.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great time. I was impressed with several things. The snorkeling was very safe for all ages. The crew was on top it and had a watchful eye on all. The food was freshly prepared and cooked right in front of us. The crew did an outstanding job on making sure all guests had drinks and were content. The ride back was fun and entertaining. Well worth the money!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So much fun! From the moment you are greeted to when you step off the boat at the end of the day. Fun for the entire family. Crew was amazing, entertaining, knowledgeable and fun! Lunch was fabulous and the drinks were always full! Can't wait to do again!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best day cruises I have been on. The staff worked very hard and continued through out the day to please every person ! So much fun !

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

We had a fun day with the Dancer. The drinks were always flowing and the crew couldn't be beat! Super nice guys, all of them. The ruins of El Meco were very interesting and only a short walk from the boat, it is humid so bring water and a bandana to wipe your brow. At the snorkeling reef we saw some parrot fish and my husband said he saw a barracuda. There was some nice corral, though I expected to see more fish. We would have prefered more time after the snorkel to play in the water with the diving board/slide before heading off to Isla Mujeres. It was a beautiful day to be in the water. One hour was more than enough on the island unless you rent a golf-cart. Hope they change that for the future.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was one fun ride! From the time we left shore the crew pampered us and ensured everyone participated. The tour of El Meco was informative. The guide had quite the sense of humour. My son enjoyed the snorkelling. The lunch served aboard was amazing. Added to trhis wa an open bar. The tour of Isla of Mujeres was ok. Afterwards the party got into high gear, the crew had different personalities, the captain, karaty kid, cowboy.. all danced and ensured everyone got into it. It was a blast and I would do it all over again tommorow if I had the opportunity. Do not miss this one!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely the BEST pat of my trip!! The staff was extremely nice and hysterically funny!! The good was delicious and the drinks were flowing! Highly recommend!! I would do it again if i ever returned!!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a good time. The party on the way back to port was the best part. The current was very strong the day we went snorkeling so that was not too enjoyable for me. Staff was amazing and knew how to party, however the music on the dance floor was extremely loud and unbearable.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Glen M
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We had a great time on the Catamaran Cruise. The host group was excellent and kept everyone entertained, nourished and 'hydrated'! Short side-trip to the ruins was interesting and good snorkeling. This is a fun day!

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great trip!!! The crew was excellent with high energy, upbeat fun keeping everybody in a party mood. Lunch was outstanding with the meats cooked perfectly and plenty for everyone. Snorkeling is always hit and miss when dealing with nature. Unfortunately we had wind and heavy currents that made it difficult to snorkel. We were only in the water about 15 minutes when they pulled everyone out due to safety concerns. This did give us more time on the island which was a whole lot of fun in itself with the golf cart rentals, shops, bars and just walking on the beaches. They were also very knowledgeable about the ruins. Would recommend this trip to everybody.

Doing what: Sightseeing, Snorkeling and Dancing Catamaran Cruise from Cancun

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message